Return to NXE 4 Pod Harness w/Pod Ejection - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good December 27, 2013
Reviewer: econ5catcat from united states  
this is phenominal sure the pods are a little hard to open but in the long run this harness goes a long way. Even though when you order it  it says you get black ans gear pods you get clear nxe pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sarasota, FL United States  
i bought this pod pack because i started playing more aggresivly and shot more paint even though i only use maybe 2 pods i cant tell the pods are gone the pack dosent really change in weight or go lop sided the only down fall is when im in the snake it moves higher on my back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great pack, very light and comfortable, holds the pods great and ejection is great. I've used gen x 3+4 deluxe begginer level of pod pack and dye intermediate pod packs this is the best, I love it and would recommend it to anyone unless you shoot more paint than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kick a** March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Six from Lancaster, CA United States  
bought 2 of these and they are awesome you cant beat the price and comes with pods just buy it!! the only downside is that there is no cover for the leftover velcro to keep your jersey from getting eaten up...my advice use a cut up tee shirt or something to cover it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Pack February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jordan Cornelison from Tipp City, OH United States  
This is a great harness for the price and is very comfortable. It has a nonslip texture on the back to keep it stable on your back. I am a lean soccer player and it is able to adjust to fit my frame. The "pod ejection" doesnt shoot the pod out but that doesnt affect my play. The free pods i recieved were actually smoke colored NXe pods instaed of ANS ones. The pods are nice but are a little hard to open, although I'm sure I just need to break them in. Overall i highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty gooooood January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Its a pretty good pack for the price the only thing dont  like is that when u unstrap the pod holder my pod would fall right out bc the elastic would pretty much shoot it out

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome pod pack!! December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Mups from Georgia  
This NXe pod pack is awsome!! best $23 i've ever spent.. large velcro body size strap...4 free pods.. mine were light smoked color.... if they would have put a small zippered or velcro pocket on the inside of the belt for wallet and keys... i would have easily paid $35 for this pack. I don't know how good dye's or sly or planet eclipse pod packs are but i'm pretty sure they arn't 3 times better then this pack. get this pod pack guys...run a lighter around it to catch all the threads and this should last you years..shoot for $23? get you a couple of em and you won't have to buy pod packs for years and years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING POD PACK September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Jupiter Stingers1 from Boca Raton, FL United States  
i have this pod pack and i dont want anything better. My friend has a 80$ pod pack and this is just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NXE=great July 21, 2012
Reviewer: darkstallion from NJ United States  
i just used these today and they feel great nothing uncomfortable the pods stayed in tight everything worked fine and is a great pack for the price plus you get 4 pods no better deal the this pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I bought this harness and used it this past weekend. To be honest they are the best for the price. This harness hold the pods in place tightly so you don't have to worry about them falling and also the pods that came with it are nxe pods not ans. The pods are hard and durable they are very good.I think the color on what you get varies because I got camo pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items