Return to NXE 4 Pod Harness w/Pod Ejection - Digi Camo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good deal December 26, 2013
Reviewer: jacob koeppel from peyton, CO United States  
this nxe pod pack works great with my pe hde jersey and pants, it came with 4 free nxe camo pods, and the ejection system is great. fits extramly well and comfortable this pack is well worth the $ i spent on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice pack April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from port charlotte, FL United States  
good sturdy pack, looks awesome feels good and does not slip. only reason im giving it 4 stars is because it said it was coming with 4 ans black pods and came with 4 clear nxe pods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pod Package April 9, 2013
Reviewer: SportsManiac30 from New Kent, VA United States  
If you would like something comfortable and easy to use this is for you! I found this pod package great for playing paintball. From all of my seeings this can fit anyone. If you want a cheap good package get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for $23 April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Turtle Paintballer from Christiansburg, VA United States  
this pack works fine it is better than packs without pod ejection. mine cam with 4 very cool camo NXE pods that are nothing special, but they look cool. the only thign i don't like is i'm 12 and the pack sometimes starts to fall off when i'm playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but.. March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jordan kravitz from merrick, NY United States  
Great doesn't move around at all and very comfortable but the pods that it  comes with are nxe pods which aren't the best and it's just hard to open but great for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pods June 9, 2011
Reviewer: Eyal from New Jersey  
I love this harness a lot. It is very easy to take and put back the pods. I just want to let people know that when you order this harness it says it comes with 4 black ansgear pods. Mine came with 4 nxe smoke pods instead. Not a big deal but the ansgear pods I think are better than the nxe ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pack May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Zacaree from Henderson, NV United States  
I received this in the mail last week and the following weekend took it out to the field. You cannot feel the weight of the pack when it's on your back. It's almost like it's not there. When you run it doesn't bounce (If you have it tight enough like it supposed to be) and if you happen to get shot on the pack, it almost eliminates the feel of the shot. Overall great pack, i would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pack December 22, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great pack i mean at my field i only carry two full pods and a hopper full every game so i dont need 4 but its very nice and the injections system is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect September 16, 2010
Reviewer: SoKoPaTh from new hudson, MI United States  
this is perfect for any situation. i use this pack in speedball and woodsball. harness doesnt move around and pods stay snug. 4 pods is plenty for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nxe pod harness is worth the price April 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, FL United States  
I got this pack ( based on a low price) and I love it. I even use it while I am reffing. The pods stay when needed and come out like they should . Overall great pack at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items