Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to NXE 3 Pod Harness - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cool February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Emilio from tampa fl  
i bought this because im new to paintball and i dont want to spend much and this is a great pod pack to buy that is cheap!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pod pack July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good pck for begginers afordable 3 pods included is good only gave it for stars because its not a velcro strap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gets the job done April 24, 2010
Reviewer: K. D. from Pacoima, CA United States  
Fits about a 34 waist and below.
NOT great when worn on the leg.
Pros: Light, PRICE, built in ejection system, Protects crotch
Cons: only 3 pods, slide around on the belt and moves while you run.
It is worth getting if you're are a beginner


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok pack December 28, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
this pack is good but if you are a person who likes to crawl on the ground the pack will move to your stomach. also the strap that goes around your waist is to small it digs into your waist. but other that that the pack is good the elastic pushes the pods out very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NXE pod pach February 5, 2009
Reviewer: James from keller, TX United States  
This is an ok pod pack for the price.  The weaknesses: only holds 3 pods, moves around when running, and not that comfortable.  Strengths: price, light, and built-in pod ejection system.  This is a good beginner pod pack, it is not very good for a tournament level player.  

Overall i would recommend this to a beginner player, and looking for a very cheap pod pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It will hoold your paint for cheap January 14, 2008
Reviewer: darren boe from santa barbara, CA United States  
This pack is uncomfortable and it constantly moves around a lot.  I used it for my first week into the sport... It was the first thing I HAD to upgrade.  It will do it cheaply but you will want a better pack soon. The only thing that it has served well for is as a pack to give to friends bumming equipment off me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good pack January 14, 2008
Reviewer: Joseph Szabo from Parma, OH United States  
When I bought these pods, I was skeptical because they were so cheap. I saw that it had those Velcro tabs which are nice to have so the pods dont accedently fall out like in the elastic ones. My only complaint on this pack is that it slips up all the way to your stomach when running, but a good pack nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a very good pack January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Travis Wetmore from Carthage, NY United States  
I am not a big fan of packs an harnesses.  This one just adds to the complaints.  This pack is on a belt so when you are running it will slide all around and end up on your stomach if you don't keep adjusting it.  The way the pods come out is pretty cool.  The nylon actually pushes the pod out for a quicker.  If this pack were on a fixed belt it would be a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla