Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Nxe JRNY Paintball Loader - Smoke IN STOCK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 26, 2012
Reviewer: jake from Palmyra, NJ United States  
the loader is fast it can practically keep up with any gun     theres alittle bit of popcorning but not much    nd i love the push button lid

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth the money February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LA  
Well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
nxe/dp g4 February 2, 2012
Reviewer: bellpb50 from TX United States  
good loader...keeps up with my dp g4 so im happy. the only bad part is the last few balls popcorn, but other than that its a great product...good job NXE...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st time using it! January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Q stanton from scottsdale, AZ United States  
holds alot of paint, easy 2 use, only 40 bucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Tucker Boynton from Prospect, ME United States  
this hopper is awesome! as long as you keep it fed with balls lower then 20, the reason for 4 stars is because of the popcorning when you get to 20 balls but as long as you keep it fed your cash bro!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
its ok... July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from port st lucie, FL United States  
Its an awesome loader keeps up with my blitz..

But its hard to put the battery door in and its a load loader for me. ( I am unexperiance with other loaders)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
works amazing!!!! June 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from homestead, FL United States  
this is an amazing hopper. it loads really fast and the cleaning is super easy. the hopper keeps up with all of my guns which are a dp g4 an invert mini and for woodsball my carver one.... do buy this hopper its amazing and its cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great! May 27, 2011
Reviewer: Chris from NorCal, CA United States  
Nice low profile and thats about it.  This loud popcorn factory did its job until the rubber screw, the main piece to the JRNYs gimmick hopper, MELTED!  Yep, thats right this 20- (not 20+) hopper is good for something, just not durability.  Its also loud, as in the guy at the other field knows when I need to reload.  Or when I run to center 50 and this thing is making noise spinning balls for no reason!  Ive learned to turn it off when I want to be quiet.  I cannot recommend this hopper unless you like gimmicks, then spend away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Myles Bourbon from Wyoming, OH United States  
This hopper is okay. it is very good most of the time but it occasionally jams which i wish didnt happen but usually u can jus slide out the drive part and it starts working again. overall it is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
JRNY February 18, 2011
Reviewer: Scott Kundid from Countryside, IL United States  
This is a great hopper I got it recently and it works perfect. It is a fast hopper 30+ If the hopper jams then there is a Anti Jammer, you don't have to press anybuttons for it to antijam. Works GREAT. Thank you ansgear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT