Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 20 Pack CO2 Tank Orings - Urethane
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price! June 12, 2010
Reviewer: Evan Gaines from Frederick, MD United States  
I've seen other websites selling a 10 pack for $2.50!! If you can't get o-rings for cheap at your local field I sugest picking these up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good o-rings February 16, 2009
Reviewer: Mike  from FL  
I've went through a couple of these now and they are a lot better than regular o-rings. I guess it's the rubber their made out of but there strong and reliable. Don't buy those other black ones they may be cheaper but these are going to work out a lot better in the long wrong. I would also suggest buying them in packs of 20 not just one at a time because you never know when your going to need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There are tank O rings February 5, 2009
Reviewer: JW from Kansas City, KS United States  
Just to leave it simple, you need these. This is a good price unless you want to by 500.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
buy in bulk and keep a few on hand February 5, 2009
Reviewer: xrugger from Aylett, VA United States  
Look these are a necessity and probably the cheapest thing to fix on a paintball gun.  These are 2 ways to increase the life a these things.(but honestly if you are working to save a 15 cent o-ring should you really be playing a sport as expensive as paintball?)  The first way to save is to switch to HPA.  Release HPA is not cold so it doesn't freeze the oring and cause it to crack.  The second way is to run a remote line.  This keeps you from loosing air everytime you tank on and off.  OK OK touney ballers I can hear you cringing at the thought of putting you tank on your back.  Try it some time, throw on some camo and get into the woods and leave your net inclosed inflatable lego land.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You never know when you need one February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Rich from Guam  
Like my title says you never know when you need an oring for your tank.  I ordered this from ANS because it has a great price and I do not want to ever have to worry about needing an oring.  Every gear bag should have extra orings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you use CO2 you need these orings!! February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan from Moscow, ID United States  
Like I said in the title...if you use CO2 then you need these orings. The black colored orings that are cheap and readily available are made from buna-N rubber that is good down to -20C. Liquid CO2 is around -70C. These opaque orings are made from urethane and are designed to operate down to liquid CO2 temperature. Get these orings and stop those mid-game CO2 tank/ASA connection leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Simple O-Rings February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Evan Wagner from Emlenton, PA United States  
I got these free when I ordered a tank. Doesn't it figure I blow out my tank o-ring first day using it. These things are a great thing to have spares of. if you blow out an o-ring you always have to have another one and for the price why not pick them up. Good product to have in the tool box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to have spares! February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Mr.gaitan from whittier, CA United States  
I do not paintball as much as i like, but these do come in handy. The are cheap to buy and have saved my day of paintball a few times. Great replacement tank O-rings to have in your paintball supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you need these February 3, 2008
Reviewer: michael from CA United States  
Without one of these orings, you wouldnt be able to air up your gun, so its a good idea to get a few of these each time. Keep a whole bunch in your gearbag. These urethane orings are of better quality than the buna ones and they tend to last longer than them too. They feel better. I have only had to replace one of these orings when on my tank. I recommend slightly lubing each one with oil so as to keep them from being too dry.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go to the hardware store January 16, 2008
Reviewer: darren boe from santa barbara, CA United States  
Good little o-rings and they will work great for most needs but honestly overpriced.  Go on down to ACE or OSH or Home Depot or whatever your favorite mega hardware store might be and buy these bad buys at a penny or so each.  But if you are already ordering from here then just throw in a pack here and save yourself the trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla