Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to RPS All Star Paintballs - 2000 Rounds Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paint! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoopa, CA United States  
Love this paint, like a yellow high lighter when it hits can see it a mile away. Great buy! Definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paint of the Gods December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Sunshine  
First off, this paint looks sick. It also flies almost perfect. The reason i really like it is that it runs big. Its good if you want to match it to barrels that have big bores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing paint! June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew G. from Lodi, CA United States  
Bought 1 case of these and 1 Ultra Evil, these we're undoubtedly better. Shot straight, highly visible. The only thing, in my opinion, that Evil has over All-Star is fill thickness. Both broke every time, never in the barrel. For $10 less, I'll take All-Star every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute best April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremy J from MS  
I've tried all the big names and this is by far the best of any I've used. For me, with my A5 and deathstix ceramic barrel kit, these things literally do not compare to other paint. Evils are the next best to these but the Allstars shoot a much tighter group than even them. And considering they're 65 instead of 75, you can't beat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Hunter from California  
Used these last year a bit and they worked pretty broke on target for the most park and would buy these again if it were not for the main company i use these are a great backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paint! November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
This is excellent paint, very brittle and consistent. only complaint is it doesn't do well in the cold, but there isn't really anything you can do about that, so as long as the temp is above 50*F there is great overall performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon from , New Hampshire  
I absoutly love All Star I get zero barrel breaks and it shoots very very conststant and breaks every time on target and is very easy to see and hard to wipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some of the best! July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
This is some of the best paint out there for under 70 dollars. Never had a problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 9, 2011
Reviewer: Joshua Duncan from Kansas City, KS United States  
As always Ans gear sends me paint with not one break in any of my cases ! As far as the paint goes its top notch, order the yellow its like highlighter when it breaks and you know who you hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All-star January 11, 2011
Reviewer: Freddy from Laredo, TX United States  
This paint works awesome, when your shooting you can see the lane going exactly where you want. The bright paint is really easy to see and its a thick paint so it shows really good..... So far best paint i've ever shot

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla