Return to Diablo Formula 13 Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Blue/Pink - Pink Fill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but pricey July 27, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
ok first of all, this paint is pretty good. Breaks about 85% of the time, has a slightly above average fill and doesn't dimple easily. But it isn't good enough for torny paint and is too expensive for practice paint (in my opinion). I think practice paint should be priced at $40. Thats why I buy diablo heat. This paint is slightly better than heat, but is too expensive in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Dylan Solomon from o'Fallon, MO United States  
okay well first the shell is not bad at all it is part matallic. second the fill the fill is decent it isnt that thick or bright but it will be just fine for pratice or open play/play around paint. third the brittleness its pretty good it usaaly breaks on target but not so brittle that it will break in your hopper i didnt have a problem with this paint at all it was fine for pratice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad but not great September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Zerowind117 from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I've had a couple cases of these and they have a decent fill, the shells are a little on the thin side in my opinion but it may vary. I usually can get these for about 35-40 bucks a case at my local store so that's really the only selling point for me. I did have one case that sat around for almost a year and not many of the balls were dimpled, at least not enough to the point where I couldn't play with them. Not bad paint but for the price you can find better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
decent paint February 13, 2009
Reviewer: clint chandler from buchanan, GA United States  
formula 13 is decent paint. it usually busts when i hit my target. but i have seen my balls bounce sometimes. and it's decent on accuracy. but i prefere to shoot dxaxxus midnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent paint. February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Curt Stern from Port Angeles, WA United States  
This is my personal favorite kind of paint. It is tough comparing reviews with other people usually because noob players blame the paint or the manufacturer for the defects. It actually is usually the fault of the retailer they buy it from. Formula 13 is a common paint to be found in sports and general stores, and the employees don't know any better when they're unloading - they are just throwing crates around.

In any case, the balls, if taken care of, are very consistently sized and shoot straight as an arrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shooting paint for the price. February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Jordan Kendrick from Kingston, OK United States  
I shot this paint during a hot texas day in 2008, and it shot great. The Paint broke when it was supposed to, and stayed on target fairly well. I would use this paint again, for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don't know why everyone doesn't like them February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Tommy Stouffer from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
They have these at my local field (but they're a little cheaper) and i like them. They don't bounce a lot really and they shoot well. For $50 i don't think i'd buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
meh 50/50 February 1, 2009
Reviewer: Robert Craig from fort mill, SC United States  
Local field where I play had them they were out of all-stars which i like figured id try them.

The fill is very dark and hard to see but i didnt have 1 bounce and no barrel breaks.

Not bad paint but the stuff I got wasnt in the greatest condition soI cant really say, lot of dipples in it.  They flew ok.

Maybe make the fill ALOT brighter and it will be decent paint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bounce November 12, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
most of the paint bounced and I was not impressed with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok October 8, 2008
Reviewer: Richard Lemon from Salem, MA United States  
Not over impressed w/ these for the price. I used in my bt delta elite...all-stars faired better and so did special forces.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items