Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Diablo Heat Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Orange Fill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paint depending on the box. August 5, 2011
Reviewer: Jared from Middle TN  
This is the best paint for the price.  It's not tournament paint, but it is definitely good paint.

They are almost as good as premium when they brand new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do NOT Buy July 31, 2011
Reviewer: Austin Rotz from Ocala, FL United States  
I usually shoot formula 13 and it is normally good. I was at a field and heat was the cheapest paint so i bought it. I should never have put it in my hopper. It is very inaccurate but i didnt have a break. The only problem was i couldnt hit anyone past 40 feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use it a lot March 20, 2011
Reviewer: Joel Robinson from Dallas City, IL United States  
At the local field this is the cheapest painballs you can get, so I always get these and we go a lot. WITH ALL PAINTBALLS you have to keep in mind a lot of different factors that determine the paint quality. If the paint isn't stored in a temperature regulated area the better chance the paint gets oily and dimples. Also if the paint is old it will do the same thing. This will also cause paintballs to smell. So if you are buying fresh paint it should be perfectly fine. I've had only a few Heat painballs break in my barrel and that was with a flatline. I have never had any break through my SLG or Mini. Like I said if the paint is fresh you won't have to worry about dimples or a lot of bounces. I give this paint 4.5 stars only because the fill (regardless of color) is a lot darker then most paint that is around the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
decent July 27, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I would rate this 3 and a half but thats not an option.

shoot this paint every single weekend at practice and its not bad. Great price. Thats pretty much the only reason I shoot it. But they don't dimple until about 3-4 days after and thats awesome. They have a pretty good fill. Very bright and slightly thicker than usual. The worst part is that it doesn't always break. I would say 75%ish break, which isn't bad but not great either. This paint is just a hair worse than formula13 but a heck of a lot better than spectrum or draxxus field paint. So overall. best practice paint out there. I get em for $40 and thats a really low cost and is decent paint too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
do not buy February 13, 2009
Reviewer: clint chandler from buchanan, GA United States  
this paint is not very good in my opinion. the paint was greasy and i had to clean my barrel after every speedball game because i would lose accuracy from the grease in my barrel. i'd recommend spending the extra money for draxxus midnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paintballs February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Justin  Hole from Maumee, OH United States  
I personaly like like heat paint. For a mid grade, low tourny level paint and something that i would recomemd useing for rec ball than yes. Go out and pick up a case of Heat. You will not be dissapointed the shell is a mid hardness and will break almost everytime. The accuracy is great for woods ball and not to shabby for speedball as well.  I just personaly like using a higher tourny lever paint for speedball.  The price is reasonable and diablo has some great paints. So pick up a case and have some fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There's better, especially for the price. February 4, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,  Colorado  
I've used Heats several times, as it was the field paint at some of the fields I've played at. They're alright for rec-play, having a thick shell (very few barrel breaks) and an okay fill. Unfortunately, this thick shell isn't always a good thing. This is some of the hardest paint I have ever seen, so hard that our team even began to refer to them as "cop killers". Another downside is that the fill is a pain to clean. It's chalky and leaves a filmy residue that's near impossible to wash off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome paint! February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan  Burick from Knob Noster, MO United States  
I've shot around 4000 of these through my PM7 and only had 2 breaks and that was due to too small of a barrel so all in all it's a great deal. The price is really good for the quality that you get with this paint. All the paint I shot was very round with no dimples, stayed in great shape in humid and in cold weather and had a very large break area. The paint breaks easily on opponents and doesn't hurt to get hit with. People have been knocking this paint, but for the price and quality it is really good. It isn't as good as the paint you pay 60+ Bones for, but you get what you pay for and in some cases ( like this one ) you get a little more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
**** Diablo Heat **** January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Nathan  Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
These are very good paintballs when I used them they worked great. They did seems to mess up my flatline alittle after a few hundred shots something to do with the oil on them. but other than that they worked great. No breaks, bounces, or fly-away balls.  The best paint I have used for under $40!! BUY IT IF YOU AREN"T ANAL RETENTIV ABOUT YOUR PAINT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo Heat review January 13, 2008
Reviewer: Dave from Bel Air, MD United States  
These are good paintballs for a good price. They are best for rec. ball in my opinion. They are pretty round, have a good, brittle texture, and a thick fill. A good choice for any recballer out there. Just try to get a good barrel bore match because that will really aid in the accuracy with this paint. I give it four stars because it is a good, cheap, recreational quality paintball. good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT