Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Diablo Heat Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - White Fill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dioblo heat December 7, 2010
Reviewer: Jared Koopman from Indiana United States  
i have a field i made in my woods. (its not that bad of a size its about a normal field you would see at a real field.) and we used these some. they were ok but when the paint dries on the bunkers and on you it is very chalky/sticky. and we had a quite a few didnt bust when they hit so they hurt like a bitch. over all they are OK. wouldnt recomend for tournaments because of not breaking when they ht.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
do not buy February 13, 2009
Reviewer: clint chandler from buchanan, GA United States  
this paint is not very good in my opinion. the paint was greasy and i had to clean my barrel after every speedball game because i would lose accuracy from the grease in my barrel. i'd recommend spending the extra money for draxxus midnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There's better out there, especially for the price February 4, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,  Colorado  
I've used Heats several times, as it was the field paint at some of the fields I've played at. They're alright for rec-play, having a thick shell (very few barrel breaks) and an okay fill. Unfortunately, this thick shell isn't always a good thing. This is some of the hardest paint I have ever seen, so hard that our team even began to refer to them as "cop killers". Another downside is that the fill is a pain to clean. It's chalky and leaves a filmy residue that's near impossible to wash off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for the price February 3, 2009
Reviewer: JJ Chou from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
This paint is pretty good for the price so if you play on a budget then go for this paint! It has a pretty nice noticable fill and you get quite a few breaks. But on the other hand I noticed some dimples when I opened up my bags of paint. Also I got a few barrel breaks so this paint is pretty good for the price but dont be expecting the best thing in the world. But if your playing rec I say go ahead and buy some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paint February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Blake Hardy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These were the balls that the field sold me when we would go and play there. This is great paint. And the white fill is good if you don't wanna get rounds mixed up. After about 20 minutes, the paint soaks in and you can't see it anymore. This keeps your friends from accusing you of cheating if they see paint spots all over your clothes from earlier rounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White fill rocks! February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan  Burick from Knob Noster, MO United States  
I've shot around 4000 of these through my PM7 and only had 2 breaks and that was due to too small of a barrel so all in all it's a great deal. The price is really good for the quality that you get with this paint. All the paint I shot was very round with no dimples, stayed in great shape in humid and in cold weather and had a very large break area. The paint breaks easily on opponents and doesn't hurt to get hit with. People have been knocking this paint, but for the price and quality it is really good. It isn't as good as the paint you pay 60+ Bones for, but you get what you pay for and in some cases ( like this one ) you get a little more. The white fill is hard to wipe also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
**** Diablo Heat **** January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Nathan  Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
These are very good paintballs when I used them they worked great. They did seems to mess up my flatline alittle after a few hundred shots something to do with the oil on them. but other than that they worked great. No breaks, bounces, or fly-away balls.  The best paint I have used for under $40!! BUY IT IF YOU AREN"T ANAL RETENTIV ABOUT YOUR PAINT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paintballs January 13, 2008
Reviewer: Jerrad Connor from CA United States  
these paintballs are great for the price.  they need to be used within the first three-four days of purchased because they age quickly. if you have a freak kit this is helpful because the bore is inconsistant from box to box. overall good paint for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good rec ball January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Douglas Petitt from Fayetteville, GA United States  
These paintballs are pretty good.  I have used them at the field I play at and I would recommend them.  If you can get a different fill than white b/c white is just not as easy to see as other colors.  The paintballs shot straight and performed well in my eclipse shaft barrel.  If people try to tell you that a paintball is a paintball then don't listen to them.  I am taking one star off only because the white fill isn't very visable.  However I didn't have any paint breaks or jams.  There are better paintballs to choose from but these are a good bet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT