Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Diablo Heat Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Yellow Fill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dimples November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Willie from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I just got this paint today and so far i am not impressed, i got the paint in store because i am local and still there was alot of dimples, there is a decent fill but half the time the balls dont even break on target, for the price i would recommend weapons grade toxic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heat Paint February 26, 2011
Reviewer: Chance from Toms Brook, VA United States  
Good paint. Not the best, but for the price... Ive use GI Milsim 1 and 2 star, also winter fill, DXS triumph and bronze, and this si better than all of those. Also, for some reason, this works great in the colder months...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
do not buy February 13, 2009
Reviewer: clint chandler from buchanan, GA United States  
this paint is not very good in my opinion. the paint was greasy and i had to clean my barrel after every speedball game because i would lose accuracy from the grease in my barrel. i'd recommend spending the extra money for draxxus midnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There's better, especially for the price February 4, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,  Colorado  
I've used Heats several times, as it was the field paint at some of the fields I've played at. They're alright for rec-play, having a thick shell (very few barrel breaks) and an okay fill. Unfortunately, this thick shell isn't always a good thing. This is some of the hardest paint I have ever seen, so hard that our team even began to refer to them as "cop killers". Another downside is that the fill is a pain to clean. It's chalky and leaves a filmy residue that's near impossible to wash off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All around great paint! February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan  Burick from Knob Noster, MO United States  
I've shot around 4000 of these through my PM7 and only had 2 breaks and that was due to too small of a barrel so all in all it's a great deal. The price is really good for the quality that you get with this paint. All the paint I shot was very round with no dimples, stayed in great shape in humid and in cold weather and had a very large break area. The paint breaks easily on opponents and doesn't hurt to get hit with. People have been knocking this paint, but for the price and quality it is really good. It isn't as good as the paint you pay 60+ Bones for, but you get what you pay for and in some cases ( like this one ) you get a little more. Try it for yourselves to see its accuracy and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paint under $40 January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Nathan  Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
These are very good paintballs when I used them they worked great. They did seems to mess up my flatline alittle after a few hundred shots something to do with the oil on them. but other than that they worked great. No breaks, bounces, or fly-away balls.  The best paint I have used for under $40!! BUY IT IF YOU AREN"T ANAL RETENTIV ABOUT YOUR PAINT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great balls January 17, 2008
Reviewer: Greg Fedorowich from London, ON Canada  
I've used these paint balls for two tournaments now and I am throughly impressed. The are economically priced and have a strong yet brittle shell. I first started to use them as a practice ball a now use them all the time. I shoot  a proto matrix and I rarely break a ball. If you are a beginner or want to save some money on costly balls, I would deffinitly recommend these balls to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
paintballs January 13, 2008
Reviewer: Jerrad Connor from CA United States  
these paintballs are great for the price.  they need to be used within the first three-four days of purchased because they age quickly. if you have a freak kit this is helpful because the bore is inconsistant from box to box. overall good paint for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla