Return to Dye CG Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Yellow Fill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 different guns, same results April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from MN United States  
1. these balls fit my .685 bore freak barrel about perfect. They stop in the bore but blow out easily. I also have an old Spyder barrel that is probably a .689 and they roll right through it. I tried several balls with the same result.
2. I opened the box and took 1 bag and dumped the whole lot on a towel and all of the paint was in good shape with only 1 noticeable egg-shaped ball and 1 with a small dimple.
3.They do smell bad.
4.I drop tested a handful of them on my driveway from about 6 feet and all broke easily. Super bright fill!
5.I then shot out of both an Empire Axe with the Freak .685 barrel and the Spyder TL Plus with stock barrel. Accuracy and consistency were very acceptable with both. Again, the fill is very bright!
6. $55 dollars a case seems to be a good value on these and the packaging was very good.  I live in Minnesota and they came from ANS in Cali in March so temperature (still around freezing here) and travel did not damage any of the balls in the bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paint EVER ! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn, "the Dye guy" from Lake Steven, Washington  
Why did Dye stop making this paint???  I play ONLY rec ball and I would gladly pay $75 a case!!  The most accurate paint I have ever shot!  Ordered 4 cases a couple weeks ago, crossed my fingers that it would still be good even though it hasn't been made for a long time.  Still shoots amazing out of my NT11's!  The balls are perfectly round with no dimples.  Like another reviewer wrote, ' ball on ball on ball on ball on ball on ball on ball  on ball on ball on ball on ball'!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite paint November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Battaglia from Monterey, CA United States  
Dark colored paint is hard for your opponent to see in the air.
The fill is so bright its easy for you to see what you hit.
Great shot consistency and accuracy.
Breaks on target.
Hate shooting anything but through my DM14.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye paint October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jim McBride from Andover, KS United States  
I have purchased this product several times in the past and been very happy with it.  This time I had to take all of it out of the bags and dry it off.  Lots of oil inside the bags.  It also seems more brittle than the usual batches I've gotten.  Hope this is just a one time thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best paint August 24, 2014
Reviewer: nathan from cecil pa  
good paint not one break .one of the best paint on the market ... good fill really bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: KANE from Northern Cali  
This paint is truly amazing. I will not and refuse to shoot anything other than these. The consistency is incredible! It's literally like watching a dark blue filled hose spraying your target. It is a consistent stream ball on ball. The fill is the brightest yet and thick! Dye knocked it out of the park with these as they always do with their products. BUY THESE! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than evil November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Pummp Player from cali  
evil is trash compared to this stuff! better fill better accuracy better ball better color. people do not know where youre shooting from can't see the stream with these.


ball on ball on ball on ball

buy this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paint Ever November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Dillon from Tacoma, WA  
I did not buy this paint from Ansgear, however I did get a case from my local shop. After all day of play not 1 ball broke, yet they break on everything you shoot at. Fantastic paint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Aj from IL  
My first experience with these was just awful. But I decided to give them a second chance based on all the good reviews and I'm glad I did. These worked great, very accurate and break on contact

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Used three cases already without any breaks except on target.  Used them in my GEO, EGO and Timmies and Dye Rotors without issue or breaks.  I use Evil mostly but am switching to this paint because it is more consistant, accurate and breaks are easy to see and hard to wipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items