Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye CG Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Yellow Fill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than evil November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Pummp Player from cali  
evil is trash compared to this stuff! better fill better accuracy better ball better color. people do not know where youre shooting from can't see the stream with these.


ball on ball on ball on ball

buy this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paint Ever November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Dillon from Tacoma, WA  
I did not buy this paint from Ansgear, however I did get a case from my local shop. After all day of play not 1 ball broke, yet they break on everything you shoot at. Fantastic paint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Aj from IL  
My first experience with these was just awful. But I decided to give them a second chance based on all the good reviews and I'm glad I did. These worked great, very accurate and break on contact

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Used three cases already without any breaks except on target.  Used them in my GEO, EGO and Timmies and Dye Rotors without issue or breaks.  I use Evil mostly but am switching to this paint because it is more consistant, accurate and breaks are easy to see and hard to wipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Product April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought a whole case and not one broke in my hopper, gun, pod, or caddy. Amazing paint. I was flinging ropes the whole time! And you'll KNOW when you hit your target. Impossible ti wipe too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
INCREDIBLE March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alamogordo, New Mexico  
These paintballs bored out at around a .691.  Incredible to get a larger paintball again.  They broke consistently and shot great as well.  I didn't have any broken paintballs in the bag and none broke in the barrel or hopper for the entire case! Broke consistently on target! I definitely recommend these if only once just so you can get four resealable self-standing bags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
paintballs lol March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i heard these smell like dogwood? haha doesn't matter about the smell though it makes about accuracy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Alvarado from yonkers, NY United States  
This are great paintballs. The percision is awesome. I recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla