Return to Dye CG Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Yellow Fill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite paint November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Battaglia from Monterey, CA United States  
Dark colored paint is hard for your opponent to see in the air.
The fill is so bright its easy for you to see what you hit.
Great shot consistency and accuracy.
Breaks on target.
Hate shooting anything but through my DM14.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye paint October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jim McBride from Andover, KS United States  
I have purchased this product several times in the past and been very happy with it.  This time I had to take all of it out of the bags and dry it off.  Lots of oil inside the bags.  It also seems more brittle than the usual batches I've gotten.  Hope this is just a one time thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best paint August 24, 2014
Reviewer: nathan from cecil pa  
good paint not one break .one of the best paint on the market ... good fill really bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: KANE from Northern Cali  
This paint is truly amazing. I will not and refuse to shoot anything other than these. The consistency is incredible! It's literally like watching a dark blue filled hose spraying your target. It is a consistent stream ball on ball. The fill is the brightest yet and thick! Dye knocked it out of the park with these as they always do with their products. BUY THESE! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than evil November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Pummp Player from cali  
evil is trash compared to this stuff! better fill better accuracy better ball better color. people do not know where youre shooting from can't see the stream with these.


ball on ball on ball on ball

buy this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paint Ever November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Dillon from Tacoma, WA  
I did not buy this paint from Ansgear, however I did get a case from my local shop. After all day of play not 1 ball broke, yet they break on everything you shoot at. Fantastic paint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Aj from IL  
My first experience with these was just awful. But I decided to give them a second chance based on all the good reviews and I'm glad I did. These worked great, very accurate and break on contact

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Used three cases already without any breaks except on target.  Used them in my GEO, EGO and Timmies and Dye Rotors without issue or breaks.  I use Evil mostly but am switching to this paint because it is more consistant, accurate and breaks are easy to see and hard to wipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Product April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought a whole case and not one broke in my hopper, gun, pod, or caddy. Amazing paint. I was flinging ropes the whole time! And you'll KNOW when you hit your target. Impossible ti wipe too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
INCREDIBLE March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alamogordo, New Mexico  
These paintballs bored out at around a .691.  Incredible to get a larger paintball again.  They broke consistently and shot great as well.  I didn't have any broken paintballs in the bag and none broke in the barrel or hopper for the entire case! Broke consistently on target! I definitely recommend these if only once just so you can get four resealable self-standing bags!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items