Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Evil Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Orange Fill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best paint June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas , ga  
Really good, I recommend it to all my friends. But not so good for woods ball

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY May 30, 2011
Reviewer: Troy Jones from Henderson, NV United States  
I have shot many other "premium" paints before, but this stuff ROCKS!  I will not use anything else.  Sold, Satisfied customer.  Awesome accuracy, dependable, reliable, and love the colors.  The reviews sold me and I am glad I gave EVIL a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paint March 29, 2011
Reviewer: bah from Ukiah, CA United States  
Best paint I've used, I particularly like the orange fill, it's easy for me to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! May 28, 2010
Reviewer: taylor woods from brandon, MB Canada  
this is by far the best paint i have ever had1!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good paint April 7, 2008
Reviewer: golden spyder from Sidney  
this paint is really good ive shot it about 3 times with no breaks in a spyder xtra with a rocking trigger in speedball i wouldnt use it  if your playing woodsball b/c the shell is very brittle

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice balls February 4, 2008
Reviewer: michael from nited States  
These are some of the best and most professional paintballs out there. They are extremely consistant with no dimples and an extremely thick fill. The fill is hard to wipe and is very noticeable. he shell is perfect and breaks on contact, not in your gun. Velocity is consistent and the shells are perfectly round. they are the choice of many pros. Feel LIke a pro and shoot these balls. From ansgear, These balls arrive fresh and ideal for all conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evil Paint February 1, 2008
Reviewer: xxryno23xx from leicester, MA United States  
This type of paint is very good for speedball is has a great bright fill in the paintballs. For 60 dollars this paint should be used for tournaments. I don't recommend this type of paint for using in the woods because it is very brittle paint. I would not recommend it during just a walk on play or for just fooling around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVIL January 29, 2008
Reviewer: Brandon Howell from Monroe, NC United States  
Basically the best paintballs i have ever used in the 3 years i have been playing. I used to use the low to mid end paint i could possibly find until i heard about evil. I tried them once and i will most likely use them for a long time to come. They seem to get more distance on them compared to PMI premium and marbalizers. This paint shoots straight and accurate and i recommend it to anyone looking for geat paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paint January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Nathan  Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
This stuff was awesome it seemingly made the difference in my game. Never broke in my hopper, barrel, bags, pods, only on the target. That is phenomenal definitely the best paint I have ever used. I couldn't crush it in my hand but it broke on everything from bunkers to clothing to masks. It is bad for woodsball cause it will break on every twig. But for speedball it is great! BUY IT!!!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paint January 16, 2008
Reviewer: Shawn from Dayton, OH United States  
I have only used this paint a couple of times as most of the fields I play on are field paint only and the selection varies. I believe that one batch I shot was a bit old. It shot very straight, some of the straightest shooting paint I have ever shot, but it did not break well. I shot one person 7 times and watched every ball bounce off. The second time I used this paint it broke much better and still shot very well. I would recommend this paint if available.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla