Return to Ultra Evil Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Yellow Fill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evil silver October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jim McBride from Andover, Kansas  
I've been shooting the silver balls w/yellow fill.  They are very easily breaking in my barrel and are not shooting "Evil" straight even when I can keep my barrel clean.  I shoot from an expensive gun that is used to fragile paint.  Maybe a bad batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I had gotten yellow balls October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jim McBride from Andover, Kansas  
I got silver paint that is VERY fragile.  I know Evil is supposed to be so I'm not complaining.  The Yellow balls didn't used to do that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paint on the market April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This what the pros shoot
that's all you need to know


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stop Complaining August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Garin Cadman from Branson, MO United States  
Evil is the top grade paint for tournement play so dont forget it is the most brittle paint so stop complaining that your tippman is breaking evil paint it is made for tournement guns.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME March 31, 2013
Reviewer: DREW NAVANGUL from VA  
I WAS SHOOTING THIS OUT OF MY G4 IT IS AMAZING ANOTHER GREAT PAINT THAT EVIL HAS MADE

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome! June 24, 2012
Reviewer: layne foor jr from raleigh, NC United States  
Love this paint, iv used field paint, premium, stinger, graphiti, and used evil today. Super consistent and accurate! Brakes super easy, drop it from about shoulder level and breaks every time! I recommend it, but id buy it from ur local field if they sell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
freshness May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from searcy, AR United States  
While this is some very good paint it was definitely  NOT FRESH a lot of the paint had flat spots on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent March 14, 2012
Reviewer: bob the paintballer from Georgia  
Definitely the best paint on the market for speedball in general. The only problem I have ever had with it is a couple of times i have left an older pod through a few games that I didnt use in my pack and after a while they cracked and ruined all the paint in tht pod; but tht was mostly human error

Was this review helpful to you?