Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Evil Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Yellow Fill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best paint to use August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Always broke on target no breaks in barrel or hopper I wish they were a little cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paint February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
best paint that i use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Paint Ever! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Sithlord78 from Canton, OH United States  
I never knew accuracy until I gave in and bought the 1000 rd box of Evil.  Now it's the only thing I like using on my paintball outings.  Perfectly round and breaks very well.  They don't veer right or left and, with a good marker, are highly repeatable.  I use them in my Mini and I can shoot through holes in bunkers repeatedly.  Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evil paint February 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laredo, TX United States  
These paintballs are awesome, they fly straight, you can see them perfectly, the paint is super thick and makes it really hard for the other players to wipe the paint

Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
=D August 2, 2010
Reviewer: Anthony Tharayil from Ho Ho Kus, NJ United States  
This is by far, THE BEST paint for speedball. If you've ever shot this paint, the first thing that stands out is the shell. While marbs have a silky-smooth shell (think gloss anodizing) Evil paintball have more of a textured shell (think dust anodizing) This shell texture theoretically makes it more stable when it's flying through the air. In my experience, it makes the paint more consistent, and less prone to jamming.
The next thing that stand out is when you nail someone from across the field and you see the fill. "Highlighter Yellow" is really the only term that could come close to describing its color; it practically GLOWS! Trust me when I say you'll know when you hit someone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOOHOO!! August 2, 2010
Reviewer: cullen Jones from Brazil, IN United States  
wow this paint is amazing. shoots straight and brittle shell. broke on probably 95% of my targets. fill is very bright. great paint. worth every penny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
good depending on marker type April 6, 2009
Reviewer: Corey Sniegowski from North Charleston, SC United States  
i play woodsball and speedball and have a different gun for both. it worked fine for my sl74 and ego9 but with my bt-tm7 it chopped like a mofo. so this paint is ment for speedball guns not woodsball guns. if you use woodsball i would pick up some dxs basic training

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paint February 16, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Robeline, La  

Very, Very extremely awesome paint. Perfectly round with no dimples, ever. I shot incredible groupings with these balls. I could literally put ball on ball, a ten shot group at 60 ft would be the size of your palm or less.
Bounces never happened to my victims, it always broke.
Thick fill, awesome accuracy, its tough to beat this paint. 5/5 stars


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet February 19, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are some of the best and most professional paintballs out there. They are extremely consistant with no dimples and an extremely thick fill. The fill is hard to wipe and is very noticeable. he shell is perfect and breaks on contact, not in your gun. Velocity is consistent and the shells are perfectly round. they are the choice of many pros. Feel LIke a pro and shoot these balls. From ansgear, These balls arrive fresh and ideal for all conditions.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badabang Badaboom!! January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Nathan  Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
This stuff was awesome it seemingly made the difference in my game. Never broke in my hopper, barrel, bags, pods, only on the target. That is phenomenal definitely the best paint I have ever used. I couldn't crush it in my hand but it broke on everything from bunkers to clothing to masks. It is bad for woodsball cause it will break on every twig. But for speedball it is great! BUY IT!!!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT