Return to HK Army Premium Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Teal Shell - Banana Scented Yellow Fill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worst Paint I have ever used... by a landslide June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jon from NorCal  
In my most recent order, I purchased 2 boxes of HK Army Premium.

When got to the field and opened the first box I found one bag with at least 3 broken balls, one with 2, and one with a single break (only 1 bag was clean). I started the day playing the clean bag and quickly learned why so many had broken. I had 2 separate breaks in my hopper, a first for me. I also had 2 breaks in my pods, also a first. Besides the breaks , at least 95% of the paintballs had major dimples and were shooting all over the place. I ended up buying G.I. 1-Star from the field and ate the upcharge; the results were vastly better. When I got home, I opened the other box and found another bag with a break in it (3 bags clean).

Customer service's solution was to open a case with FedEx... even though I explained that the issue was not shipping and that the package was in perfect condition...  Needless to say I'm quite disappointed in the customer service on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I received good paint March 26, 2016
Reviewer: navneet sharma from troy, MI United States  
Inspite of bad/mixed review I order 3 cases of 2k each. Out of 6000 balls not even 50 were broken whose faults it is I shipping, manufacturing I don't care this is still a good deal for a beginner like me. Dimples, yes I would say 20-40 % has it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50//50 March 6, 2016
Reviewer: eric kidd from franklinville, NC United States  
it had its pros and cons, it does smell really good and its nice compared to no name paints. i had no broken paint and it was very carefully handled but on the down side there were a lot of ball dents

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worst Paint Ever Shot February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Josh Naser from Machesney Park, IL United States  
This is possibly the worst paint that I have ever shot. Not to mention that I only got the chance to shoot 500 out of the 2000 cause 3 out of 4 bags were broke open inside the box when they arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waste of my money December 30, 2015
Reviewer: russell collins from Winter garden, FL United States  
i bought 2 cases and both boxxes were about useless with bags open paint on bubble wrap  and the box it was in all the bags were ripped so when i tried to take them out they just spilled everywhere in the box

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dimpled, unsealed, and broken balls. December 26, 2015
Reviewer: brandon from tx  
The description says they carefully pack to insure the paint gets to its location safely and that the paint arrives weekly and is fresh.

When I opened my package it was wrapped with one layer of sticky bubble wrap...not exactly making sure it arrives safely in my opinion.

I opened the box to find two bags not even sealed, paint just rolling around freely. The other two bags had 5 broken balls EACH.  On top of that literally almost every ball has major dimples.

I will not ordered paint from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dimpled March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Redbeard81 from El Paso, Texas  
No breaks in the box but every single ball was dimpled.  Not exactly what I was expecting.  Good enough for backyard use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad not great October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Pee Pants from the Ghetto  
This stuff has its pros and cons. It's really oily and after a hopper or so, it's like you had a barrel break. The pros though is it breaks when it hits, smells good, and when the barrels clean it's pretty accurate. If you get it just bring a squeegee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK Army Banana Scented Paint Rocks July 7, 2013
Reviewer: John Servant from Malone New York  
I have a case of HK Premium Shipped too
upstate New York from CA.
When I opened the case zero breaks of Paint.
Plus on July 7,2013 A Hot, Rainy + muggy day. I had no barrel breaks the paint shot straight and true. Thru a Lapco  Tightstick at .681. All I have too say can not wait too try them in my BL Defiant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Paint! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jake from Charleston, SC United States  
Bought a bag of this because I needed an extra $15 for free shipping, and this was probably the best part of my order. Shot this today and its great paint, every ball is right on point and it's straight as an arrow. The bannana scent is great and makes for a laugh. I was coming off the field after a game and overheard two guys with my paint all over them laughing about how they smelled like bananas. It's awesome. Also, wouldn't recommend eating, they taste good for about half a second then it taste like death. Overal great paint. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items