Return to HK Army Premium Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Teal Shell - Banana Scented Yellow Fill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad not great October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Pee Pants from the Ghetto  
This stuff has its pros and cons. It's really oily and after a hopper or so, it's like you had a barrel break. The pros though is it breaks when it hits, smells good, and when the barrels clean it's pretty accurate. If you get it just bring a squeegee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK Army Banana Scented Paint Rocks July 7, 2013
Reviewer: John Servant from Malone New York  
I have a case of HK Premium Shipped too
upstate New York from CA.
When I opened the case zero breaks of Paint.
Plus on July 7,2013 A Hot, Rainy + muggy day. I had no barrel breaks the paint shot straight and true. Thru a Lapco  Tightstick at .681. All I have too say can not wait too try them in my BL Defiant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Paint! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jake from Charleston, SC United States  
Bought a bag of this because I needed an extra $15 for free shipping, and this was probably the best part of my order. Shot this today and its great paint, every ball is right on point and it's straight as an arrow. The bannana scent is great and makes for a laugh. I was coming off the field after a game and overheard two guys with my paint all over them laughing about how they smelled like bananas. It's awesome. Also, wouldn't recommend eating, they taste good for about half a second then it taste like death. Overal great paint. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banananananana April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Philip C from Orlando, Florida  
Shoots excellent and smells delicious! Doesn't taste too bad either

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banana paint April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Raul Gonzalez from Slymar  
The paint shoots great and smell is very strong when it breaks. I got shot in the mouth and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paint April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Rein  
this paint is great it shoots very nice out of my bob long victory v2. the paint smells great but it does not taste that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paintballs!!!!! March 31, 2013
Reviewer: brian d from granada hills, CA United States  
I went to ans to buy paintballs and they recommended these paintballs to me so I bought them. Wow these paintballs are awesome!! Out of 2000 pb not one break! My gun is a P.E Etha. A lot of people went home smelling like bananas lol A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just got mine this weekend March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Dan from San Diego CA  
This paint shot great out of my Ego 11 and Proto reflex rail. I would recommend the hk army paint to anyone. The Banana Cent is very Strong and smells really good.  Great paint for anyone

Was this review helpful to you?