Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Marballizer Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Green Fill
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite paint October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Luciano l from Cpx sports Chicago  
Well as a regular player of paintball weekly in the summer monthly during regular time this paint is amazing always breaks fly fast straight far etc.. I know former D-1 players who say this paint is amazing and it is one of the most trusted paints in all of paintball. Literally the only time it broke was when I was shot in my barrel it's great paint and that's the bottom line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
some f the best paint ever October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Largo, FL United States  
they carry it at my field i like the look and great accuracy. stop using it in tippmans ints not good in those. Use it in more expensive better guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marbs June 5, 2012
Reviewer: from cutler, ohio  
works great my home field carries these and ultra evil and rps premiums. these are great they are up there with the evils and other tournament grade paintballs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
marbies May 21, 2012
Reviewer: allen reeb from topeka, KS United States  
I am shooting a nt 11 and haven't broken a ball yet with this paint. no spacers blue tip, dwell at 11 with virtue oled board and a .684 bore. it was a perfect match. Paint shot well. All balls were rounded and broke on every hit. Bought at local shop which is notorious for selling very old high end paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COLLEGE PARK, MD United States  
This paint shot well. Shoot's far and straight. Only problem is that it's not as brittle as tournament paint should be. This is literally the only paint my home field sells for now for both walk-ons and tournament players. I didn't chop or have any barrel breaks in the cold with a .679 bore. But this paint just doesn't break. It has to be a dead on shot for it to break. I can't tell you how many times this ball bounces off me and my opponents off the break. We should straight shoot the turf ground and it would ricochet. I dunno if it our batch of paint, but these balls and HEAVY DUTY. After I got home, I bounced around one ball on my hardwood floor from about 4ft off the ground like a basketball for 30 minutes. Not one break or crack and there were no significant indents to the ball. As a matter of fact, the ball still rolled like a perfect marble on my flat counter. 3/5 because it shot straight and FAR but the other two star deduction is because this stuff just doesn't break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Mike : P from Staten Island, NY United States  
Don't listen to the review that said this paint is garbadge. I bought this to go play 3v3 tournament and it shot amazing. I was shooting an Etek 3 AM and my team mates were shooting an Ego 10 and a DM11. The fill is bright, it's accurate, there are no dimples on any of the balls what more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paint i ever used! July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
This paint is very consistent and smooth seams. Just remember marbs hurt. Friends don't shoot friends with marbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrid Paint March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Josh Cohen from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I am not at all impressed with this paint. Our team bought 4 cases of the paint at a tournament and I shot about 1 1/2 cases of this paint and I broke 75% of the paint in my barrel. Note ALL THE PAINT BROKE IN BARREL NOT IN GUN. I was sooting an Angel A1 with a .692 Sly barrel. I was almost flagged as the ref thought that I was hit in the barrel and I showed him that its the paint. I had green paint oozing out of the porting of my barrel. The tam had hit and miss on the paint 2 team mates were shooting NT 11 and they had the same problem. 1 Team mate shots a DP G3 Spec R and had no problems with this paint that is why its  getting 2 Stars. I would never buy this again I would rather shoot white box over this at half the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paint! September 9, 2010
Reviewer: from Hoopa, CA United States  
Just shot this a few hours ago and loved it! literally had a 2X4 board up and out of 160 to 180 balls i had about five misses from around 50-60 yards. Got the money buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seriously good paint September 6, 2010
Reviewer: Connor Maclean from Wayne, IL United States  
Ive always heard great things about Marballizers. Once i used them i was hooked. No defects or breaks in the bags. Always breaks on the target. Amazing consistency with accuracy. Mega Thick fill. Better that Evil or anything out there

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT