Shop Our Labor Day Sale Shop Now >
Return to Marballizer Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Green Fill
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Marballizer September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Jahn from Missouri  
Played at LLX this year, and had the choices of this, Evil, or GI 5 star. This was by far the worst of the bunch. At the meeting before the games, the speakers suggested people switch to Marballizer due tp its thicker shell and it being rainy and wet outside. Well, it definitely has a thicker shell. So thick that not a single one of the many dozens of shots that hit me, ever broke. Evil and 5 star broke almost every single time, and were a very soft impact. But Marballizer, you knew you got hit. They hit you like marbles and bounce right off. Yes, they shot straight, all 3 of the paints shot very straight, but this paint was just rock solid, we couldnt even break it unless we flat out threw it at the ground. This stuff used to be great, but the now Empire branded Marballizer IS NOT the amazing RPS Marballizer everyone remembers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unsatisfied April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hometown, IL United States  
I order the paint, spending my hard earned cash trusting that this company will send me quality paint. The paint arrives and to my surprise all four bags of paint ordered had multiple busted balls in the bags, completely ruining the purchase. Complete waste of money if you are trying to order paintballs from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garbage Paint October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Alex from Chicago, IL United States  
Was looking forward to using this paint at a big scenario game. Huge let down. Everyone on the field was complaining about the paint not being round, breaking in their barrels, and not flying straight. I understand having a bad case or 2, but to have every case at a field full of oblong balls shows huge lack in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Paint TO Buy!! August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Rex Goodson  
I am a very avid paintball player. I play every Saturday and Sunday at my local field. Where I play they sell Marballizers but they are yellow fill and I prefer the green fill. I found it is much brighter! I have ordered around 20,000 paintballs from these guys and I have not had a single broken paintball yet!! Nor has my Empire Dfender chopped a single one of these paintballs yet! So I highly recommend this product for all style of play from tournament ball to woodsball these will rule the field!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite paint October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Luciano l from Cpx sports Chicago  
Well as a regular player of paintball weekly in the summer monthly during regular time this paint is amazing always breaks fly fast straight far etc.. I know former D-1 players who say this paint is amazing and it is one of the most trusted paints in all of paintball. Literally the only time it broke was when I was shot in my barrel it's great paint and that's the bottom line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
some f the best paint ever October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Largo, FL United States  
they carry it at my field i like the look and great accuracy. stop using it in tippmans ints not good in those. Use it in more expensive better guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marbs June 5, 2012
Reviewer: from cutler, ohio  
works great my home field carries these and ultra evil and rps premiums. these are great they are up there with the evils and other tournament grade paintballs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
marbies May 21, 2012
Reviewer: allen reeb from topeka, KS United States  
I am shooting a nt 11 and haven't broken a ball yet with this paint. no spacers blue tip, dwell at 11 with virtue oled board and a .684 bore. it was a perfect match. Paint shot well. All balls were rounded and broke on every hit. Bought at local shop which is notorious for selling very old high end paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COLLEGE PARK, MD United States  
This paint shot well. Shoot's far and straight. Only problem is that it's not as brittle as tournament paint should be. This is literally the only paint my home field sells for now for both walk-ons and tournament players. I didn't chop or have any barrel breaks in the cold with a .679 bore. But this paint just doesn't break. It has to be a dead on shot for it to break. I can't tell you how many times this ball bounces off me and my opponents off the break. We should straight shoot the turf ground and it would ricochet. I dunno if it our batch of paint, but these balls and HEAVY DUTY. After I got home, I bounced around one ball on my hardwood floor from about 4ft off the ground like a basketball for 30 minutes. Not one break or crack and there were no significant indents to the ball. As a matter of fact, the ball still rolled like a perfect marble on my flat counter. 3/5 because it shot straight and FAR but the other two star deduction is because this stuff just doesn't break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Mike : P from Staten Island, NY United States  
Don't listen to the review that said this paint is garbadge. I bought this to go play 3v3 tournament and it shot amazing. I was shooting an Etek 3 AM and my team mates were shooting an Ego 10 and a DM11. The fill is bright, it's accurate, there are no dimples on any of the balls what more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)