Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to PMI Premium Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Blue/Silver - Blue fill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
terrible May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from santa clarita, CA United States  
i purchased 2 boxes and had them shipped, so when i opened the boxes and saw some broken balls i wasn't surprised. i cleaned all of them and when putting them away i was looking at them and not a single ball was round. i dropped a few through my .693 barrel and they would stick at the seam and have a .005-.007 space on each side. the balls should be much rounder for $60 a case

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not convinced... March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Six from Lancaster, CA United States  
Bought this to try a new high end paint thought the high reviews would be a good sign that this was good paint. I got the Pink/silver with blue fill and a good portion were bigger at the seam than the opposite ends made it hard to actually size the paint. I can say that the seams were barely noticeable. OK paint to me not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT February 26, 2011
Reviewer: Christan Veliz from Victoria, TX United States  
I check every single ball that I get and out of 4000 balls not one was bad. These shoot super smooth and are very consistent. RPS Premium FTW.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RPS FTW!! September 11, 2010
Reviewer: Steve from Ashland, OH United States  
This paint rocks. Out loud. All night long. End of story. Buy it and get you some! RPS Premium FTW!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Brand of Paint September 1, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,  Colorado  
I've only used Premiums for a short time now (my local field just recently brought them in as their main field paint), but it didn't take long for them to impress me. I've used other paint by RPS (mostly Marbs) and these seem to be just as high quality. All of the Premiums I have used were perfectly rounded and had a shell thick enough not to break in the barrel without giving a few bounces downfield. The only time that I've seen anybody have trouble with them was with and A5, but the Cyclone feed and Flatline barrel do typically put paint through a bit more abuse than tourney guns. Overall, Premiums are a high quality paint that are well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very very brittle April 21, 2009
Reviewer: isaiah from canyon lake, TX United States  
this stuff shoots great but do make sure your gun can handle this stuff. other than being very brittle but it shoots great get it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice March 13, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This paint is awesome. It's always my first choice when I go play at my local field. They rarely break in your barrel. They are consistent on breaks (0n the person not in your barrel). They work great in almost every marker. Consistent when it comes to aim, and never curve off. They look awesome too. If you want to have fun, and shoot straight? Then I highly recommend purchasing these paintballs! Buy it from ANS Gear too, for good service and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
by far one of my favorites February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Travis Hoffman from Cheyenne, WY United States  
i absolutely love this paint, its so accurate and the bore size is also very consistent, though a very large bore ball (.691) it shoots very spot on. pair this with a rifled barrel and you will be feared on all fields, as this fill is almost impossible to wipe (paste those who cheat)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deserves 4.5 stars! January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Nathan  Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
This is fairly good paint I mean I have seen and used better but also much, much worse. This paint was accurate, never broke in my gun but always on my target. I did my drop test from 6' and all three pbs broke. That is rare it might have been a freak accident but it was still really cool. I know that my kill ratio doesn't really demonstrate how the paint did but it was better than normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good times January 17, 2008
Reviewer: darren boe from santa barbara, CA United States  
My local fields use this paint as there premium paint.  A decent paint with a decent track record through my guns so far and no breaks short of eyes going out so far.  It seems to be a fairly well put together shell and fill.  Just make sure you use a good barrel to paint bore match and you will be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT