Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to RPS Gator Black Paintballs - Black Shell/Neon Green Fill - 2000 Round FULL CASE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent paint May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Louis, MO United States  
They shoot like you would expect for the price. Nothing to exceptional, but the black is impossible to see and when it hits the green is easy to notice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paint March 16, 2013
Reviewer: aj from California  
great paint to use so far. Bought two cases and they worked great. Got a lot more kills off the break and in general using these. Good thick neon green paint too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get ya some! January 26, 2013
Reviewer: 615jeremy from Nashville, TN  
Bought a case just to try and glad I did. I will be buying more. Bright paint, shoots straight, breaks good and not a bad price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
There alright September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Cereal  
My buddy and I both bought a case balls were very dempled, there def. black lol dont use them for wood ball thats for sure, fill was ok I wouldnt buy these again for 60 a case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wicked Good August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Brotha from from Another Planet from United States  
This stuff rocks the house... pretty sweet.  Try it out.  You will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just ordered my 3rd batch August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Lindy from Westfield.  
I just ordered my third batch of gator black from ANSgear. Super fresh and really really accurate. The black shell is the best because the people you are shooting at can not see the paintballs coming. Defiantly order the Gator black paintballs and you will not want to switch back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 words August 8, 2012
Reviewer: Aaron Ramirez from Whittier, CA United States  
Best paint ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paint ever May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Creek, TX United States  
I went through 2 cases without one break I prefer over marbs WILL BUY AGAIN!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla