Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to PMI Premium Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Pink - Pink fill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix, AZ  
Awesome paint. I haven't used every brand of paintballs out there, but for excellent rec ball paint, this is the best that I've used. The pink full is the brightest color I've ever used and for the cheaters out there, it's next to impossible to wipe off during a game. It's consistent, shoots straight, almost never see dimples and breaks when it's supposed to and not when it isn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweaty paintballs July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Salazar from Santa Fe, NM United States  
The first time I ordered these paint balls, I had to dry them with a towel. I then asked the salesman at ANS if this was common with these balls in which he replied, no. So I ordered another case (huge mistake). When I received my next order, I opened the box and the balls were drenched in an oily substance (literally dripping) although no balls were broken. Back to drying them with a towel. Extremely unsatisfied customer!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite paint June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Jasan Allen from perry, FL United States  
price/quality this is the best paint hands down, i use the pink because its bright hot pink and i can always see when i hit, the balls are easily aimed with in woodsball. great paint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for tourneys September 1, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,  Colorado  
I've only used Premiums for a short time now (my local field just recently brought them in as their main field paint), but it didn't take long for them to impress me. I've used other paint by RPS (mostly Marbs) and these seem to be just as high quality. All of the Premiums I have used were perfectly rounded and had a shell thick enough not to break in the barrel without giving a few bounces downfield. The only time that I've seen anybody have trouble with them was with and A5, but the Cyclone feed and Flatline barrel do typically put paint through a bit more abuse than tourney guns. Overall, Premiums are a high quality paint that are well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweetness in a box!! January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Nathan  Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
This is fairly good paint I mean I have seen and used better but also much, much worse. This paint was accurate, never broke in my gun but always on my target. I did my drop test from 6' and all three pbs broke. That is rare it might have been a freak accident but it was still really cool. I know that my kill ratio doesn't really demonstrate how the paint did but it was better than normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that great January 23, 2008
Reviewer: Ron Crews  
I personally do not like these paintballs,i am all for a thin shell but for some reason they chopped every other ball that i shot one day and  cleaned my barrel almost every time they broke. The only reason i give these a 3 is beacause they are pretty cheap for "high Grade" paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet January 17, 2008
Reviewer: darren boe from santa barbara, CA United States  
My local fields use this paint as their premium paint.  A decent paint with a decent track record through my guns so far and no breaks short of eyes going out so far.  It seems to be a fairly well put together shell and fill.  Just make sure you use a good barrel to paint bore match and you will be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paint January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Tyler Howard from Eagan, MN United States  
I bought a case of this for the fun of it. I shot 2 hoppers through my gun with no chops and it was ball on ball accurate. Great paint. I recommend it if your field has it available.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT