Shop Our Super Sale GearShop Now >
Return to Valken Graffiti Paintball Case 2000 Rounds - Orange Fill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
*Buyers Beware* Didn't get the correct color May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Joel Feammelli  
Ordered orange fill and was sent blue. Called to see if they could substitute the paint after I was told orange was back I stock and they refused to do anything for me. I was told that if you need a specific color then u have to call and verify that it is in stock before you order it, otherwise they can just send u any color they want. This is poor customer service and pure laziness on their part not to send an email that says "your color preference is out of stock please select from one of the others available." It is also means that there inventory is not accurate, probably at any time, and I'm sure this has happened to several other people. The only good thing I can say is that Valken makes great paint, but seriously step up your game ANS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paint January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Jones from orange ca  
Zero Breaks out of 2000 rd Box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paint in the price range, straight shooters! November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joedog43 from Oxnard  
Got a case of these for the Big Game on 10/26/2014, one of the best paintballs for the price range.Played some really intense games during the D Day field got to defend in two games, this paint was great. We were able to keep our undeafeted record, thanks Valken they held up there high quality paintballs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 29, 2014
Reviewer: axe man  
Thanks valken love this paint! !! They are good in any weather I shot a half of case no barrel breaks at all. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tippmann sl-68 ii November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
I run this paint through my 68 and it is the best. Very accurate, good for woods ball. Ive got Lots of head shots with this paint!! Good for pump play!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It came with dimples.... September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SoCal  
Every bag had 50% of the balls dimple.  Also the seems had flashing left over... I wasn't impressed.  

Even with all that the balls shot straight enough and broke with the satisfaction of a bright orange fill.  

Not sure if I old buy them again.  Each bag has its own cardboard surrounding and it's simply too tight for the balls dimpling them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! Definitely Recommended August 12, 2013
Reviewer: EmpirePB 5JXS from Houston, TX United States  
Amazing paint!!! This a tournament grade paint the works great with a Spyder Victor 2012. No busted paint and no barrel breaks. Now I did not buy from ansgear (bought it from my local field, 5JExtremeSports which also recommend if you live in Houston,TX, left over from a tournament), but I will in the future!!! Recommended paint!!! If this works in a Spyder Victor 2012 it should work just as well, if not, better in a higher quality marker. Best paint ever used by far... BUY IT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smell good March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These smell like CHOCOLATE and taste way better than any other kind of paint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great paint won't brake in your  barrell and shoots phenomanal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Quin Cheadle from Riverside, CA United States  
Went through two cases and never had one bounce. Very consistent paint

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)