Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to WPN Weapons Grade Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Green Shell - Orange Fill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paint for the price April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tony from Hope Mills, NC United States  
Worth the money. The case I got shot great. Did not have a problem with them not breaking on contact. I didn't break any in my barrel. They were almost seemless, and dry. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't waste your money! November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
The shell is super hard to bust, baseball through at the concrete in front of me and could never get it too bust. The fill is so thin i shot it at a piece of steel reloaded and it had all ran off like water. It shot pretty straight, and didn't bust in the gun. I tested this and two other WPN paints and had exact same results this review will be on each.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good. September 10, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Gallardo from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
For the price it's pretty nice and shoots well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoots Well August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Brotha from Another Planet  
Shooting through a stock DP G4.  passes my test for seeing if they are a good fit.  Place in the barrel and if stops but comes out with a strong puff then cool.  All that basic training cheap paint stuff is too small and rattles right thru like water (rattles are bad for breaks).  Other stuff was too big; had to use the swab to get it out.  I don't want to spend more money on inserts and customized barrels.  Have not had any broken balls during shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paint is alright June 9, 2011
Reviewer: sc paintballer from L.A.  
So i picked this paint up at my local paintball store for $36. NO breaks at all and stays fresh for a pretty long time.This paint is pretty good for what you pay for. It breaks on contact and it shoots pretty accurate (i own a g4). The only cons i see is that the fill is not that bright and they could have put a little bit more fill into their paintballs, then again it is $36 paint. This is perfect for people who are on a budget and for recreational use. PAINT is also NOT GREASY at all which is a plus. Get this over spectrum paint. Next step up is WPN Toxic, which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paintballs November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
used paint at field for a night. was pritty good if its fresh i had a case before that wasent breaking but i think it got to old and wasent stored properly. good paint for price but would not use for torney

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good Paintballs September 1, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
These paintballs are one of the best i have ever shot. They shoot very straight and land right on your mark. Also, these bright colors make it easy to see your ball while it is flying across the field. The paint fill is also very bright and can be seen easily all the way across the field. The paint fill is pretty thick but not as thick as the higher quality tournament paintballs. The shell is just perfect. It's not too hard but it's not too brittle. It breaks easily even shooting at air bunkers at under 275 fps from across the field. Overall, this is a good quality paint that won't disappoint you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Price February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan  Burick from Knob Noster, MO United States  
Used these in a local tournament back in Pennsylvania, and they were great. The price is cheap so you can afford to play more and more often! The accuracy is great and the balls are very consistent in shape and break! Don't shy away from it because of the price because it is great stuff.. just try a box. If you play every weekend like I do this will save you or your parents tons of cash!!! Bright, hard to wipe fills make this paint a great practice and rec. paint and would make awesome field paint. Shell is good... not too hard or brittle... just right to break on opponents. I recommend it for any weekend warrior.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla