Shop Our Super Sale Gear Shop Now >
Return to WPN Weapons Grade Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Green Shell - Yellow Fill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good price fair paintball January 6, 2017
Reviewer: CRIDD from VTOWN  
Chopped a lot in a new Cronus and Alpha Black but for the price how can you beat it.  Target practice and having fun they are good.  Good paint to let your friends use when they come over to play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap Price, Cheap quality December 3, 2016
Reviewer: ColoRob from Denver, CO United States  
I have been testing paintballs in different price ranges and grade levels. I just tried some of the WPN Weapons Grade balls. Accuracy at 50ft had a spread from aim point of up to and over 5ft!!! They flew in any direction with zero consistency.good for close quarters woodsball as far as playing .This is really just a practice ball and only trigger practice for an E-grip or a response trigger. To get the feeling for the different triggers and f It would be fine if it shot high, low, left or right on a consistent basis so you could adjust, but these were all over the place on almost every shot, and at short range
(50ft). Glad I have tried some higher grade balls with much better results (3-4 inch spread at 50ft) or I would quit this sport. Whats the point of having a shooting game if you have no accuracy?? That is just frustrating at the best!! They get 2 stars because there was very little breakage in the barrel.during rapid semi-auto firing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paintballs April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Nick Schade from PA United States  
these paintballs are not bad you should not buy them if you play tornament play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Brad from Dallas, TX  
First impressions are that its a VERY hard shell; Harder than most I have shot. This is sort of a good thing because while they arrived with no imperfections, they do have a little trouble breaking. I would say that about 3% (60 in a case of 2000) of the balls failed to break. Accuracy didn't seem much different than others.. just typical. Overall Decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of Bounces June 14, 2010
Reviewer: Jon from Michigan  
I've shot and been shot by a few cases of this paint and each time I have got lots of bounces.  It would take 5 or more hits before one finally broke.  It shot pretty good though and I only had one or two barrel breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paint... November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Ben M. from Bellingham, WA United States  
For the price, this paint is awesome! Great accuracy, easy to see fill, and breaks consistantly. My marker did chop some balls but the fill was super easy to clean. I've used terrible paint before that has left gunk in my barrel. These paintballs don't to that. Don't hesitate to buy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good Paintballs September 1, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
These paintballs are one of the best i have ever shot. They shoot very straight and land right on your mark. Also, these bright colors make it easy to see your ball while it is flying across the field. The paint fill is also very bright and can be seen easily all the way across the field. The paint fill is pretty thick but not as thick as the higher quality tournament paintballs. The shell is just perfect. It's not too hard but it's not too brittle. It breaks easily even shooting at air bunkers at under 275 fps from across the field. Overall, this is a good quality paint that won't disappoint you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap in price not in Quality February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan  Burick from Knob Noster, MO United States  
Used these in a local tournament back in Pennsylvania, and they were great. The price is cheap so you can afford to play more and more often! The accuracy is great and the balls are very consistent in shape and break! Don't shy away from it because of the price because it is great stuff.. just try a box. If you play every weekend like I do this will save you or your parents tons of cash!!! Bright, hard to wipe fills make this paint a great practice and rec. paint and would make awesome field paint. Shell is good... not too hard or brittle... just right to break on opponents. I recommend it for any weekend warrior.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)