Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Pinokio PL250/400 Paintball Hopper - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks amazing July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick from Alabama  
Just got my pinokio hopper and it looks amazing. Seems durable a honestly....not as bog as I thought it would be. Haven't used it yet but stupid excited and can't wait to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this thing July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Bryce Smith from TEXAS  
Okay so first off, I am a major pinokio fan. Just the fact that they don't ever act up at all is a testament to the idea of simplicity. I have shot countless cases through my original pinokio. I have thrashed this thing in the years since it’s release, and now i feel comfortable reviewing it.  I dunk my pinokios in a warm soapy bath after every use, let them dry a couple of hours, and they always freakin work! These hoppers like Maha Power’s rechargeable 9.6V batteries. They just last forever on them. The pinokio system is the only feeding system that i haven't ever seen go down. I’m a ref so I’ve seen everyone else struggle with rotors blending, halos jamming, and spires coming apart/twitching. This hoppers can be cleaned in a matter of seconds.  

If you just want a hopper that you can slap onto any gun, in any condition, and not have to change settings, torque, or any other BS, buy this hopper. It’s light,  durable, battery efficient, and sexy! Hope this helps your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I picked this one May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Mcglothlin from Alliance, OH United States  
Very durable reliable good feed speed way faster than any gun could shoot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible service May 20, 2014
Reviewer: John from Baton rouge  
The product itself is ok but the customer service from pinokio is terrible. They never answer there phone or emails

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
terrible product terrible coustomer service May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought a hopper (new) and I didn't work. the bend sensor wasn't sautered right. so I re did it. and now it wont feed paintball above half full without jamming. this was all within a 1 week period with a new hopper and fresh batteries. I tried to get in contact with pinokio but I cant. I tried emailing (2 weeks now) no response and I tried calling them 7-8 time now (all calls were between 11am-2pm) it always went to voice mail. I have been trying to contact them for 2 weeks now so I can get it fixed so I can actually play paintball, which I think is stranger because I hear rom everyone that it was good with great customer service. and I finally bought it after seeing Mike's review on it (Techpb). but now im just going to sell as is broken and all for a rotor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ethan from Armstrong  
I just got I love it


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was worried that this hopper was going to be huge and be really exposed but it not as big as you would think. It has never jammed and is very battery efficient. The only issue is that it's a tight squeeze on my proto and there is no need for a pod belt when you have the nose attachment

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this but barely fits on 2014 Proto ReflexRail April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan R from Bronx, NY United States  
I really love this hopper. You never get a ball break, never jam. 2nd best behind the DYE rotor. I say that because i have a 2014 Proto Reflex Rail and it doesn't really fit on my gun. Well it does but it is very hard to put on and sometimes doesn't go on properly. I have to push it on very hard. However, besides that, when i do get it on my gun, i have no problems. It is taller than other hoppers but besides the fact that it is hard to put on, it is one of the best hoppers out there. If you can't afford an expensive DYE Rotor, Pinokio is the only way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great loader though it's a little on the tall side April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I've had my Pinokio for about 4 months now and this things is great! I bought it because I wanted a loader that could easily keep up with the PSP 12.5 bps and be easy to clean just in case. It's really true that you can run water through it and I've only run probably less than ten cases through it because I only practice twice a month and I play snake. Although it is a bit tall and I've gotten hit a couple times on the top corner of the nose while peeking out of a bunker. Since then I've shaved down the feedneck so it sits right on top of my marker and I've also learned to play a little tighter. Overall a very good loader, I love how reliable and battery efficient the motor is. Although, honestly if I had a second chance I would probably spring the extra 30 bucks for the Pinokio speed. But if you're a back player or an avid woodsballer then I would say that this is the loader for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST HOPPER!! September 15, 2013
Reviewer: JAG from ocoee, FL United States  
I LOVE IT!!! I've had this hopper for two years now and I haven't had a single problem with it. It has never jammed on me. Well it has, but that was because i was using old warpped paintballs. BUT, other than that. This thing is SOLID. My only issue with it is that it is high profile. It sticks out like a major sore thumb. But again, this thing is def worth the money. HANDS DOWN!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT