Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Pinokio PL250/400 Paintball Hopper - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great loader though it's a little on the tall side April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I've had my Pinokio for about 4 months now and this things is great! I bought it because I wanted a loader that could easily keep up with the PSP 12.5 bps and be easy to clean just in case. It's really true that you can run water through it and I've only run probably less than ten cases through it because I only practice twice a month and I play snake. Although it is a bit tall and I've gotten hit a couple times on the top corner of the nose while peeking out of a bunker. Since then I've shaved down the feedneck so it sits right on top of my marker and I've also learned to play a little tighter. Overall a very good loader, I love how reliable and battery efficient the motor is. Although, honestly if I had a second chance I would probably spring the extra 30 bucks for the Pinokio speed. But if you're a back player or an avid woodsballer then I would say that this is the loader for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST HOPPER!! September 15, 2013
Reviewer: JAG from ocoee, FL United States  
I LOVE IT!!! I've had this hopper for two years now and I haven't had a single problem with it. It has never jammed on me. Well it has, but that was because i was using old warpped paintballs. BUT, other than that. This thing is SOLID. My only issue with it is that it is high profile. It sticks out like a major sore thumb. But again, this thing is def worth the money. HANDS DOWN!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hopper For the Price January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jake from Ohio  
This is probably the best loader for the price right now. At 99$ there isnt a better loader you can buy. It is super durable, i didnt have it properly secured on my gun on accident, and it flew off my gun into a puddle, breaking paint everywhere. It still worked! And is still working amazingly to this day.

At 32bps it can easily keep up with any gun and operation is one-button to turn it on and off

Look no further, get this hopper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great loader!! December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This loader is fantastic it holds a lot of paint and IMO is not ugly like some people say the nose cone does not create a larger profile and it loads more than fast enough great all around loader!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Garrett Rooney from Doylestown, PA United States  
Ive used this hopper for a long time now... about a year and havent had any jams or nothin. only changed the batteries twice.. im a back player and this hopper just gets the job done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hopper November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is one of the best hoppers on the market! it holds a great amount and feeds at a good rate. no complaints with  this hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pinokio Hopper September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Ruan Nel from Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa  
I have used a couple of auto feeders, but this exceeded my expectations.  We do not stock these hoppers in South Africa.  SO had to take a gamble and rely on the reviews and ordered one.  I was not dissapointed.  THis is a great Hopper. feeds fast, no problems with it.  Looks amazing, and is awesome on speedball field.  Not having to reload as often is great.  You won't regret ordering this hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT LOADER June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Bernard from Clarkston, MI United States  
Just so that people know you may need to sand down the neck of the hopper to get it to fit well into your gun. Or at least I had to but other than that no complaints.

it's been a long time coming but I'm upgrading from a gravity feed (shake and shoot) finally got some spending money

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hopper on steroids April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Aaron Lopez from Chino Hills, CA United States  
went to sc village with this and got over 20 compliments and questions about it. i have actually went with the 400 rd nose cone and did't take it off the whole day cause it was so fun to use. feeds fast, i have a 68 ci tank and it wasn't even heavy with the pinokio

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome March 31, 2012
Reviewer: David Liu from Santa Monica, CA United States  
finally decided to upgrade my halo to a pinokio, best decision i ever made. its super easy to use, super fast, and holds a lot of paint. it may not be as sleek as the rotor but i rather like it. the smoke color looks great with my black/brown fusion fx.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla