Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse 2011 Distortion Paintball Jersey - Punk Elemental
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and price January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Contreras from Burbank, CA  
This jersey is a really high quality product and will last a long time. Best in its price range (it was 40$ when i got it) imo. Padding it great and in the right spots. It is a little bigger then other jerseys, maybe a half size bigger then what is stated, but i really like that because i get bounces and i just dont like my jerseys to be tight on me. Overall its a very good product and it wont disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great!!! January 17, 2012
Reviewer: wardogzpb from long beach, NY United States  
this a good jersey with just enough padding to keep away the pain. The heat transfer system kept me from sweating too much on the field. My only concern is it is quite big so I just wear a sweatshirt under it to make it fit a little better.

-wardogz paintball

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
to big October 13, 2011
Reviewer: William Ashley from Conroe, TX United States  
i suggest ordering a size down, but other than that........ AMAZING jersey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This jersey was great the first time a I wore it was in a tournament and it held up great. Got a few bounces off the arm and chest pading and overall this is just anothe great product from Planet Eclipse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Jersey September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan from Bay Of Plenty New Zealand  
Is a great jersey to play in. Nice padding (not too much) and is very comfy. Awesome designs as well. Must mention it is a little off the sizing compared to other jerseys. I'm 6ft1" and large is too big for me. ANS give it five stars so do I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best buy ever made August 3, 2011
Reviewer: Patrick Harrison from Toowoomba, QLD Australia  
this jersey soo comfy to wear, even with all the venting keeps you warm, and also keeps you cool. would suggest this jersey for anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! May 24, 2011
Reviewer: Jfineg from Atsugi Japan  
Just got it today and I try it on feels great and there are thicker padding on the arm and the shoulder,Always buy one size bigger for those cold days...

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizes are Big! April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Friedman from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Everything is great its just before you buy it make sure you have the right size. I'm 5'7" and the medium is still big on me but the jerseys great. Very comfy and there is very nice while playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT