Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse 2011 Distortion Paintball Jersey - Punk X-Over
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Jersey September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I really like this jersey. It's super light and breathes really nicely, so you don't get too hot while playing. It has excellent padding across the chest and on the forearms. And the built-in lens cloth is super convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars for a reason July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
ans got it right with this one. Really comfortable and light and has great padding on the chest and elbows.  Yes, it does run a little big but who wants a tight jersey in the first place and its not so big to where it doesnt fit properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To Big May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ernest Benton Jr from Millstone Twp, NJ United States  
I ordered this jersey for my son and he is a medium but he has padding to put under it so I got him a large and it didn't even fit me I'm 5ft 9 and 185 lbs and that's a pretty big so I suggest ordering a size down. Other than that it is amazing good padding and doesn't roll up when you slide.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Muhammad Ali from Guantanamo Bay  
It is great for the price. All you could want in a jersey. The rag inside the jersey is nice. Amazing padding. I used it the day after it came in the mail. nothing broke on the jersey. i was hit about 10-12 times. Highly recamend this jersey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SHIRT January 2, 2012
Reviewer: Zack from Ontario Canada  
Best shirt i ever had its ligth the padding is very decent and this shirt causes alot of bounces wich is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PE jersey December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bratislava, Bratislava Slovakia  
This jersey have tons of padding and the most important things is when you wear it you don't feel like you are wearing anything because it is so light and comfortable.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 2, 2011
Reviewer: Brotha from from Another Planet  
This is one sweet jersey.  Lots of great padding for your elbows and shoulders, gets good bounces, and feels like nothing when wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great jersey April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Chad from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I went to ansgear's warehouse and tried on every single jersey they had.  The Planet Eclipse 2011 jersey definitely won my vote.  Super comfortable, great padding locations(chest/lower stomach/shoulders/arms/elbows/etc), light, and built with durable materials that will last a long time.  For the person that can't afford this jersey, I'd recommend checking out the empire 2010 and earlier jerseys.  Otherwise save up your money to purchase this jersey :P.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick March 29, 2011
Reviewer: Right from Wrong  
Got this jersey couple weeks ago, it's sick.  Comfortable, provides good protection.  Don't really slide, but good protection from being shot.  Has protection around the chest and shoulders.  Elbow protection for those of you that slide. Easy to move around in. No protection in the belly but I suppose most will have a pod pack there.  The front of the jersey is slightly longer than then rest of it, and when you flip that over, there's a microfiber cloth, definitely a nice touch that comes in handy.  The design and color is sick, the olive color is good for outdoor as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

ôXLT