Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse 2011 Overload Elbow Pads - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Panda from QUEENSLAND Austfailia  
These fit so nice, you'll hardly notice them.  Superman dive all day, these can take the pounding.  Not hot to wear, plenty of ventilation.  Even a vented bag to store them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i love these pads

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
mint sauce May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
these are amazing wear these and a tee shirt and you are set these are better then the dyes

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Christian Perez from Brookfield, IL United States  
I got these pads for Christmas and just used them yesterday... Needless to say, they are amazing. I dove to snake and didn't feel a thing. The loops for your thumbs are great, don't need gloves anymore. MONEY SAVED... Overall these pads are amazing. BUY THEM

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little over a year December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have had these elbow pads for a little over a year, and there still holding up great on me. i have played in several tournaments with them and there still perfect, I play snake side and im always crawling and the padding on this i get bounces and never feel them on. i drove home from a weekend of play if them on so the comfy. I recommend these pads over any others

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy these pads! September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Shane Holloway from Dillsboro , IN United States  
Sometimes you get what you pay for. With these you get more. Well ventilated and comfortable. You'll forget they are even there. They are a little tough to remove at first but thats a good thing it means they are really on there! Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
best on the market September 11, 2012
Reviewer: nate thomas from Tiffin, OH United States  
needed some pads for tournaments n a friend recommended these to me and they are great!!!! tight for the first five minute u have them on n then u can even feel them..and i got a lot of bounces off of them too:))))

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Noah from NB Canada  
these pads are so well ventilated you can hardly even feel them on you, so well padded, other companies make other pads even more expensive then these and they arent as good as these! 11/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So you're a fanboy... August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Magilla Gorilla from Lake Forest Park, WA United States  
Doesn't matter if you are or not, these pads are very nice. Since I've been playing in my Dye pads for a little over a year, I figured it was time to try something different. Good fit, good quality construction, we'll see how they hold up and protect my arms this coming weekend. Four stars (conditional) until then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
planet eclipse!! July 11, 2012
Reviewer: chris from Elkhart,IN  
Just got these today and wow these feel amazing on your arms. They are alittle hard to take off but feel great. I would recommend these to someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT