Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Overload 2013 Planet Eclipse Slide Shorts - PADDED
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is the best sliding shorts ever made great padding and good for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but... June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
These are great sliding shorts but there is no padding in the front of your thigh. that is why I bought these to for padding in the front of my thigh. If you want these for sliding they are great but I bought them more for protection and to get bounces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok, but chafes May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Rock, TX  
These are pretty nice, but they will chafe you, in 3+ hours, badly in some very tender male areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great slide shorts April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Hunter Benedict from Janesville, WI United States  
I love these. They are super comfy and breathable plus, they have very good padding. Definitely get these; they are relatively cheap and work awesomely. p.s. they do run a tad bit bigger so if you want a snugger fit go down a size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good slider shorts March 14, 2013
Reviewer: John Michael Newman from highlands ranch, CO United States  
Good slider shorts. Fit good. The only complaint is that there isn't much padding on the front of the thighs. But great hip and side thigh protection. A little weird to wear at first but after 2 mins you can't even notice them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good pants, quick delivery! July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Dave L from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Pants are good, not perfect. Still can't understand why all of the slide shorts have large gaps in protection between padded areas. This always seems to be where I take the shot or roll onto a branch/rock while on my hips... Overall very light and flexible and I barely notice during play, and mostly for the best when I do notice them! (can you say bouncing nUt shots?!!)

ANS free shipping deal had these to me within the week I ordered them! Wore them that weekend, and was loving the added protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from Mantua, N  
Great padding and sizing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PE April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurinburg, NC United States  
They are bigger than the sizing chart!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and breathable March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Nathaniel Hetzel from Havelock, NC United States  
I bought these and from what I can tell the sizes run big or I am smaller than I thought.  Either way they work great.  They didn't chaffe in my groin area and they ventilated extremely well.  I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy them, Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 2, 2011
Reviewer: Danny Krupski from Gretna, NE United States  
Great plus there is room so you can remove the padding in the crotch so there is a pocket so you can put a cup if you want which is GREAT!!!!! Buy these shorts

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT