Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse 2013 Overload Elbow Pads - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Johson from NoVa  
I've had these since November and not a single rip or tear on them, I've only gotten bounces on these, I don't feel the impact of slides, the sizing on these things are perfect. and putting them on and taking them off is easy compared to the dye c08 pads. Get these pads!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best pads June 26, 2014
Reviewer: E.Marks from mobile al  
Best pads ever worn there confterable light gets tons of bounces and defiantly helps when sliding !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best pads June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Aidan Babinski from austin, TX United States  
In my opinion, these are better than dye C8 pads. The material is incredibly comfortable and the size runs perfect for arms. The half gloves are also awesome. Stop looking here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite so far April 9, 2014
Reviewer: That 1 guy that writes reviews from No  
I have had a fair share of elbow pads and these by far are my favorite. Balls bounce right of of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST THINGS EVER March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Dubreuil from NH United States  
I was debating between these and the hk army ones, I decided since these were $10 cheaper that I would get these. I was a bit scared that they would be a bit large on me. When they got here they wowed me. They fit perfectly and sliding with these are a dream. I brought them to my local rec pball park and started playing with them, I barely noticed that I was wearing them, and so many pballs bounced. These are definitely the right decision for anybody who is looking for elbow pads. These are so much better than the hk army ones (I tried those on at my local rec park), these pads are the best decision I have ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pe December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
so comfy!! i lovve theese things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2013 planet eclipse pads October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Rodd from Petaluma, CA United States  
These pads were great when I first purchased them, comfortable on the arm and nice padding for sliding/diving. I now have two holes in both pads from playing no more then two months on turf fields. As a front player I was disappointed in the lifetime of these pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! August 22, 2013
Reviewer: High Ballers PB  
I just got mine in yesterday and these are beyond the best. There conferrable breathable and not itchy. They won't slide off easy while playing paintball. The price you can't beat it . And the padding is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Matt from PA  
I bought these worrying they would be too big, or itchy. I was completely taken by surprise these pads are the absolute best pads EVER. If your thinking "Hmm The PE pads look god but the HK army pads seem cooler" GET THESE. These pads are 100% worth the money! First game I played I didn't even remember I had them on! They breath so well and have a comfortable fit. The only thing I noticed was that the Thumb loop frays when you get Velcro stuck on it. But other then that. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
planet eclipse June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Gustavo Guajardo from TX United States  
i just got these elbow pads and I love them they have excellent padding and are breath able

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT