Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse Etek 4 LT Paintball Gun - Titan White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I upgraded from a mini and this gun shoots flawlessly ... almost no kick whatsoever i would recommend it to a friend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great marker! March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Shelby  
What can I say this thing is a work horse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but February 22, 2014
Reviewer: J from Tampa, FL United States  
I like the upgrades that came with the etek 4 the gun feels good in my hands, shoots good and it is light.

I was not happy with the design on the gun some places were blurry and messed up. The colors are flat black and flat white both matte not glossy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Clifford Merritt from Boca Rato  
This is one of the best guns I have ever used it shoots like a $800 gun. It is very durable and a reliable marker all around

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shooter! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas , ga  
Amazing gun , but loud but if you get the cure 4 bolt instead of the cure 1 stock bolt that will be major improvement just get that and your set. But there is a break in period, about 2 or 3 cases and adjust your trigger to how you like it. Best gun for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great upgrade! May 31, 2013
Reviewer: J_Smoove from Hammonton, NJ  
I upgraded from invert to Planet Eclipse and let me tell you just alone if air efficency it has me sold. It may loud but it is a reliable quality marker. The design is sick, I actually love the grips on the gun. I'm not quite sure why people don't like them I find them to be wonderful. I have shot probably 5 cases through the marker and at first it was a little inconstant but after that 4th case it was shooting ropes. The trigger just needs to be adjusted everyone has their own comfort trigger zone. BUY THIS MARKER if you are looking to upgrade from a mini or dp 3. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Bentron  
An absolutely amazing gun. I upgraded from a mini to this etek 4, and it blows my mind how much better it is. The grips aren't as bad as everyone says and the trigger is weird, but with 3 minutes of tinkering you can get it how you want it. The only things negative about the etek 4 is that it IS kind of loud, and the stock bore size is .893. If you're looking for an upgrade, get the etek 4, you won't regret it. Besides, the design is SICK.


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Pedro Vargas from cabo rojo, Puerto Rico  
I got the marker on december 24th and i simply love it, first thing i did was to run a few pods through it and it shot them out accuratly and with little to no kick. The marker is lightweight, easy to set up the firing modes, and accurate. I HIGHLY recommend this to any paintball player looking for a better marker for speedball without breaking the bank. Oh and i forgot to mention, the designs are SICK, they really make the marker look unique!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT