Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse Etha Paintball Gun - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING GUN!!! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: baller 241 LF from raleigh, NC United States  
got this gun  2 weeks ago! Iv put about  2 cases through it and not one ball break. I have it set up with a rotor and 50/45 ninja tank, love it, great for people who like to move! I was very hesitant at first played with the etek also and liked it but I couldn't justify spending 100$ more for it. Works great I have it set for ramping 12 1/2 bps and is amazing, although the barrel sucks a$$ use the 100$ u save not buying the proto, axe, or etek and buy a nice barrel. I have a freak barrel on mine and it throws ropes allllll day long. Stop thinking about buying and add to cart!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant Marker. August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Terrence Hoare from Nanango, Qld Australia  
My team 'Simple Chaos' just won the 2013 Super 7s Rnd 3 shooting Planet Eclipse Ethas. The Etha is one of the best markers we have ever shot for the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mid level marker I have found July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I shot the proto rail, the mini, the axe, the G5, then the ETHA.  I fell in love with this gun, the only thing I noticed is a slight kick, but that is only when looking for things against it.  I do recommend a OLED board and barrel upgrade, but other than that, this gun is perfect.  Have shot about 8 cases with no breaks and no malfunctions.  Set up with a spire and 45/68 HPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Me from Colorado  
One problem the second day i played with it but we put it on the chrono and it was shooting way to low so we bumped up the speed and has worked perfectly ever since,wouldnt dream of getting a different one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FART ON NY NIPPLES December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kapolei, HI United States  
Great gun for the money.
BUY IT NOOOWW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gun for the money!!! August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Tanya Mancha from Vestavia Hills, AL United States  
I got this gun several weeks ago and it is great. I have shot several cases through it and have not had one brake!!   Honestly I think this gun shoots as good as the axe or eteks.great gun for the money.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome marker June 28, 2012
Reviewer: adam Williams from Katy, TX United States  
just got this gun in about 3 days ago and shot about a case through it, it shoots really well compared to entry level markers, it has very little kick. but the reason why i rated it 4 stars is because it does have a vibration after each shot, if u are shooting a stream its not noticable but when u are snap shooting one ball at a time u can feel it and it kinda gets annoying after a wile. the axe does shoot smoother but it has more kick than the etha, so i would go with axe but i when with the etha because of how it feels in the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla