Return to Planet Eclipse 09 OOPS & Mini Rail On/Off ASA - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Asa works great January 26, 2014
Reviewer: parpar from Pico Rivera, CA United States  
Asa does it's job, nice clean look, knob is easy to turn on/off.  I used it to replace my wgp worn out asa, Very good upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK September 22, 2011
Reviewer: Nick  
This came stock on my Etek 3 and doesn't work. I can screw it on and air up the gun but it will not degas the gun. To turn it off I have to unscrew the cap, take the tank off and use my finger to push the pin back into the asa. I think I just got a busted one because everyone else seems to love it so i rate it 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OOPS on/off September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great product.  came stock on my etek 3 and works like a charm... screwed a tank with stripped threads into it and ruined my tank regulator and my asa, not because of the asa or anything just didn't use my head so I'm just gonna order another one... does this one come with the macro line fittings or do i need to buy some?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLV March 13, 2011
Reviewer: hmmmm from Southington, CT United States  
looks like a great on/off asa. will this fit on my bob long vice?

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great asa December 6, 2010
Reviewer: Legion of Chaos from New York , NY United States  
got this stock on the etek3, best asa ever, so easy to unscrew and no problems.
to the guy who bought it off pbnation, he probably sent you a busted one

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
planet asa October 24, 2010
Reviewer: Pod Boner from Goose Creek, SC United States  
great asa, works perfectly, looks good. i put this on an ion

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
syf June 15, 2010
Reviewer: todeh zadoorian from la crescenta, CA United States  
to the comment below yes it will fit any gun pretty much since it comes with a rail

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 7, 2010
Reviewer: Robbie Sharp from huntsville , AL United States  
I want to say that I have had the regular OOPS without the rail. It came with my Etek 2 and I have always loved it. And for the price its not a bad deal at all. The guy below me is mad because he bought it USED off of pbnation; mine has always worked and never leaked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Eclipse OOPS May 1, 2009
Reviewer: Adam from Waukee, IA United States  
One of the best ASA's I have used. Small, light weight, matte black, sturdy, and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cannot be beat! April 16, 2009
Reviewer: William Lee from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am a very budgeted player. I always look for the best deal. I bought this ASA purely for the price. I have to say, this is the best bang for your buck! The on/off is so smooth. It takes just minimal effort to turn it. It looks great, fits almost any gun. You would be a fool to consider any other after market ASA. Thank you Planet Eclipse!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items