Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to PMI 20 Oz CO2 Tank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Co2, dont expect much June 11, 2011
Reviewer: Tom from NY United States  
i dont expect much from mine, because i know it's co2 but i only have tippmanns, i dont need compressed air yet, don't get this for speedball use though, they are not good for that. if you have a tippmann or a bt get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a co2 tank April 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is a good tank on my tippmann i get around 800 shots on a 65 degree day. The o-ring it comes with is not the best and will break soon but it will last if you take care of it. This will last as long as you take care of it and as long as you have your gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Co2 November 12, 2009
Reviewer: i love jill from newbury park, CA United States  
good tank but i prefer compressed air

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Start up... August 13, 2009
Reviewer: Maxime... from In a Small town In Canada  
This co2 tank is the perfect size for a new player...(because everyone starts with co2) but if you have acces to HPA (nitrogen, compressed air) you should go buy your self a HPA tank...specialy if you live in the north like me lol... because when its cold your co2 tank looses theire preasure and you make like 2/4 of your usual shoots...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ehhh... February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Laurie Koehler from Wheaton, IL United States  
Its OK at best. Its Co2, what can i say? You get like Five Hundred shots if its just filled. If you leave it around for a while and then use it, you wont get that many. don't use these when its cold out, because you will draw alot of liqued. Also, You cant tell how much is left in it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Blake Hardy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These are good CO2 tanks. They do exactly what they are supposed to. Compressed air is much better, but for the price, you can't beat this. They are a bit on the heavy side, but if the weight doesn't bother you, or you are short on money, this is probably the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
no! February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Todd Anderson from Warrensburg, MO United States  
just get an HPA tank, theres one for just $40 more

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Matt J. from Dover, DE United States  
I'm not comparing this tank to an HPA because we all know which is better.  But considering other CO2 tanks I have used before this one looks the best and never gave me troubles, and I own the same two for the past 6 years.  Mine also came with a yellow cap to protect the threads, i'm not sure if other manufacturers do this also but I think it's a plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Jew22 from Niceville, FL United States  
you really need to get this tank. I use it with my E-MR1 and it works fine. don't listen to the dick that is right below me. He has no clue what he is talking about. the tank is virtually indestructible. I have dropped it on concrete from about 5 feet up about 20 times (not kidding at all) and it still hasn't busted, or started to leak. the only downfall to this tank is, when you take it off when it is full, it spews out a little air and freezes your o-ring, making you need a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for CO2 February 1, 2008
Reviewer:  Curtis Castro from ,  San Jose,CA Bay Area,Go Dumb  
this tank is good if you have a low end gun and dont have the money right now to get a nitro tank,like me, this tank is not really heavy when filled, it gives me every bit of 1000 shots with my ACS pilot, and it is an all around good tank for the C02 line up, plus if you do have a nitro and ur playin in the woods with no fill stations you can use this as a back up to get that edge on your opponents

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT