Return to PMI Pure Energy Aluminum 72/3000 Tank - High Pressure Output
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a huge tank April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A huge tank but it works


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tank October 7, 2011
Reviewer: Fernando Nogueira from Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil  
This is a very nice tank. Its a little bit bigger than I thought and I Thought it would be a bit heavy but when a I used it in the game I had no problems at all. But has to be used on the back. A LOT OF SHOTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Tank March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
If you plan on using this on your gun its a 2 star. This thing is heavy and big. Its a remote line only tank. Other than the above its a good tank alot of shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank for the cash January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan Fisher from Cedar City, UT United States  
This tank is a great tank, however it is heavy. I had my wife hold my gun with the tank empty and the hopper empty and she had a hard time holding this up. If you looking for a cheap tank go ahead and grab this one but you may want to go for a 45/3k as it will be lighter. Especially for a younger player or even a not so strong female player. It is also pretty big so if your trying to go lower profile go with a smaller cubic inch. Other then the weight and then length, its a great tank for the money, you can get about a half case out of it and its pretty cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok for the $ September 21, 2010
Reviewer: George from Dayton, OH United States  
Nice and cheap, holds plenty of air, just heavy as can be. Negated the problem with a 4+1 pack and remote line, but it was just big I had to jimmy rig the pack to fit lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HEY its awsome for the money November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
This tank is a nice cheap tank. It is as good as a 68/4500 just cheaper i recamend this to any new player

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pmi Tank August 5, 2009
Reviewer: Aidan Sullivan from Maryland  
this is a nice tank the only problem i have wit it is the o rings broke whn i havent even played a game wit it. the weight is a lil heavy but for the price nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huge tank for less February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Lue G from Bremerton, WA United States  
Great low cost high capacity tank. This tank is quite hefty and definitely recommend a harness and remote combo.    This tank will keep you in a game for a while so pack up on paint.  Wish PMI would have dual output capability again standard instead of having 2 different tanks to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good; not impressed February 4, 2009
Reviewer: garcia jonathan from moreno valley, CA United States  
well so far, the switch from co2 to compressed air was the best thing done. it makes a big difference. my gun use dto freeze up on me all the time, now I can walk the trigger at 18bps no problem.
-as for the tank I got the 72/3000 so it would last longer. It's big, and heavy so I had to buy a remote and harness to carry it around. I was disillusioned when I found out the tank only last about a bag of paint! The local techs said thats about right and if I wanted more out of a tank to get a 4500 psi. with the right adjust ments I could probably squeeze about 600 shots.
-overall the performance change on your gun will be great but don't expect it to last as long as a 20oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST TANK FOR THE PRICE February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
i bought this tank, and i bought a remote to go with it, works great, you can barely notice the weight if you have the pod harness for it, and i barely have to fill up with this thing, holds a ton of air, great for a just a good day paint-balling, or you can put it on ur gun, its not really that bad, once again great for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items