Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to PMI Pure Energy Aluminum 72/3000 Tank - High Pressure Output
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a huge tank April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A huge tank but it works


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tank October 7, 2011
Reviewer: Fernando Nogueira from Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil  
This is a very nice tank. Its a little bit bigger than I thought and I Thought it would be a bit heavy but when a I used it in the game I had no problems at all. But has to be used on the back. A LOT OF SHOTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Tank March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
If you plan on using this on your gun its a 2 star. This thing is heavy and big. Its a remote line only tank. Other than the above its a good tank alot of shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank for the cash January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan Fisher from Cedar City, UT United States  
This tank is a great tank, however it is heavy. I had my wife hold my gun with the tank empty and the hopper empty and she had a hard time holding this up. If you looking for a cheap tank go ahead and grab this one but you may want to go for a 45/3k as it will be lighter. Especially for a younger player or even a not so strong female player. It is also pretty big so if your trying to go lower profile go with a smaller cubic inch. Other then the weight and then length, its a great tank for the money, you can get about a half case out of it and its pretty cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok for the $ September 21, 2010
Reviewer: George from Dayton, OH United States  
Nice and cheap, holds plenty of air, just heavy as can be. Negated the problem with a 4+1 pack and remote line, but it was just big I had to jimmy rig the pack to fit lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HEY its awsome for the money November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
This tank is a nice cheap tank. It is as good as a 68/4500 just cheaper i recamend this to any new player

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pmi Tank August 5, 2009
Reviewer: Aidan Sullivan from Maryland  
this is a nice tank the only problem i have wit it is the o rings broke whn i havent even played a game wit it. the weight is a lil heavy but for the price nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huge tank for less February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Lue G from Bremerton, WA United States  
Great low cost high capacity tank. This tank is quite hefty and definitely recommend a harness and remote combo.    This tank will keep you in a game for a while so pack up on paint.  Wish PMI would have dual output capability again standard instead of having 2 different tanks to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good; not impressed February 4, 2009
Reviewer: garcia jonathan from moreno valley, CA United States  
well so far, the switch from co2 to compressed air was the best thing done. it makes a big difference. my gun use dto freeze up on me all the time, now I can walk the trigger at 18bps no problem.
-as for the tank I got the 72/3000 so it would last longer. It's big, and heavy so I had to buy a remote and harness to carry it around. I was disillusioned when I found out the tank only last about a bag of paint! The local techs said thats about right and if I wanted more out of a tank to get a 4500 psi. with the right adjust ments I could probably squeeze about 600 shots.
-overall the performance change on your gun will be great but don't expect it to last as long as a 20oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST TANK FOR THE PRICE February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
i bought this tank, and i bought a remote to go with it, works great, you can barely notice the weight if you have the pod harness for it, and i barely have to fill up with this thing, holds a ton of air, great for a just a good day paint-balling, or you can put it on ur gun, its not really that bad, once again great for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla