Shop Our Early Black Friday DealsShop Now >
Return to Proto Alpha 150 Round Pod - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Max from Concord, CA United States  
These are the best pods I've ever used. Even though you may be able to buy cheap generic pods for $1, these are definitely  worth the extra dollar or two. It is very easy to find the tab to open them, and the lids close tightly without too much to get them open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
simple and robust April 15, 2015
Reviewer: cody from fort stewart  
I have 7 virtue pf pods that have been permanently sidelined by these  , they are hardy, the lids open very naturally, the way the lines are molded allows for a pretty solid grip, and they are pretty cheap for such well made pods , really just outstanding in every way , from my pod pack to my reflex rail , proto/dye never disappoints .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from Surprise, AZ United States  
I've tried everything out there and these by far are the simply the best. Great construction, easy to open, haven't broken one yet and they hold 150 rounds. What more could you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Brotha from Another Planet from United States  
These things are super sweet.  You gotta get some of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto Pods June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These pods are great and durable but the only thing is that they're a little big but not as big as the Dye locklids. They can be tough to get in your pack sometimes but still good pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin  
My friends were testing which of out pods were the strongest and by throwing a hammer at them and my proto didn't have a crack in it mean while my friends empire and angel fatboy cracked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Lids are veryyyyyyy sturdy, feels indestructible, and extra paint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pod February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Braden Ishee from Madison Mississippi  
These pods are the best on the market. They are super easy to open and get out of my pod pack and to put back in. It takes a lot of work to break the pod. I recommend these pods for everyone who is just starting to everyone who is a pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pods out there, DONT GET LOCKLIDS January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Thes are THE BEST PODS ON THE MARKET. Lock lids will not fit in most packs due to size and the ribs make it hard to pull out, and frankly, they are too much money, i own three of these, and have stepped, tossed, and thrown these around. SUPER durable and great overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Pods November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I've owned several brands and have found the Proto Alpha pods to be the best.  In addition to the Alpha's, we've used the Locklids, Angel Fatboy, Empire, and GI.  

They are easy to open, lids opens easily, and spring tension is excellent.  Lids stay open and are easy to fill.  Very durable!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)