Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Proto Alpha 150 Round Pod - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Brotha from Another Planet from United States  
These things are super sweet.  You gotta get some of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto Pods June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These pods are great and durable but the only thing is that they're a little big but not as big as the Dye locklids. They can be tough to get in your pack sometimes but still good pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin  
My friends were testing which of out pods were the strongest and by throwing a hammer at them and my proto didn't have a crack in it mean while my friends empire and angel fatboy cracked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Lids are veryyyyyyy sturdy, feels indestructible, and extra paint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pod February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Braden Ishee from Madison Mississippi  
These pods are the best on the market. They are super easy to open and get out of my pod pack and to put back in. It takes a lot of work to break the pod. I recommend these pods for everyone who is just starting to everyone who is a pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pods out there, DONT GET LOCKLIDS January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Thes are THE BEST PODS ON THE MARKET. Lock lids will not fit in most packs due to size and the ribs make it hard to pull out, and frankly, they are too much money, i own three of these, and have stepped, tossed, and thrown these around. SUPER durable and great overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Pods November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I've owned several brands and have found the Proto Alpha pods to be the best.  In addition to the Alpha's, we've used the Locklids, Angel Fatboy, Empire, and GI.  

They are easy to open, lids opens easily, and spring tension is excellent.  Lids stay open and are easy to fill.  Very durable!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these pods October 27, 2012
Reviewer: Mildoo from Thomasville, GA United States  
These are the best pods i've used. They are easy to pull out of a pack, but more importantly easy to put IN the pack. The lids are always secure and never pop open(unless you pull the lid open while trying to pull the pod out of your pack. but that happens with almost any pod.) Love these own 11 looking to get even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pod get this over a dye locklid anyday September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Tys from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
just a great pod very durable pod. buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
best pods on the market August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Federov from Huntington Beach, CA  
most durable, quality pod on the market.

best to worst:
proto alpha  
dye locklids  
angel fatboys  
Empire pods  
Gen-X pods  
GI pods  
anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla