Return to Proto 08 2008 Fighter Paintball Harness - 3+4 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
not sure why these aren't more popular October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Cody from Fort Stewart  
I love this pack, I play a lot of woodsball and this gets the tar beat out of it and never gives an inch. It holds my pods securely and I have no problem putting empty pods back. Its comfortable and very adjustable , it seems to breath when its hot, other than my paint rattling it doesn't make any noise when I run . and its very affordable . I'd give it six stars if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One size fits all August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Estk_ from United States  
I'm a size 38 and fits nicely. It could easily fit up to size 44. Comfy and is definitely quality.
Very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Really Like It!!! May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Cameron from Vacaville, CA United States  
It makes a sweet practice pack. It fits well, and its easy to clean. Its side pockets are easy to put pods in, and there's velcro on the side when not using them. I like my Race Pack more, but this is a sweet pack for the price. Would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from I DONT KNOW WHERE I LIVE  
Fits anyone who buys it im relatively slim and it fits very snug it will also fit on the larger players. great pod pack but if ur looking to use it right away leave pods in the holsters for 2-3 days and it'll be broken in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 18, 2013
Reviewer: iusewgppumpwithcp14inchbarrel  
very lightweight easy to run with and has style great for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pod pack is awesome July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got mine and it fits its coforatable i can take more paint of the field looks beast i just love it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but need to break it in April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Yoyo  
Great pod pack comfortable but u do need to break it in if u r going to use bigger pods but works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
Lock lids fit quite nicely in this pack, feals great while wearing it, i deffinetly recommend this to all of you who wants a cheap harness that is built like a 60$ harness

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 5, 2012
Reviewer: Marcus Gary from New Iberia, LA United States  
For the price, you cannot beat this pack. This pack will work for anyone at any level of paintball. Comfortable, looks sick, gets the job done. Period!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice! May 5, 2012
Reviewer: David Jensen from Ooltewah, TN United States  
This pack is very nice! I've had it for a couple months now and is holding up very well. I actually bought it used and it looked pretty rough, but I threw it in the washer and now it looks good as new! The pod ejectors are very springy, and the tabs are very easy to grab and open. Very light, but if you are a big guy, you might wanna see how it fits at your local shop, because it is kinda small. Im 5'3'' and about 135 pounds and it is plenty big enough. My favorite feature of this pack has to be the price:) Best pack for the money in my opinion! And to invertminilover, they do fit 140 round pods, they're tight because they are pod ejectors, they push the pods out so you grab them easier, hope that helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items