Return to Proto 08 2008 Fighter Paintball Harness - 4+5 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to put pod back in September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Alan from NJ USA  
Excellent harness but my only problem about it is hard to put the pods in but other than  that great harness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY GOOD March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Oscar Gonzalez from Miami, FL United States  
Best for the price! Very comfortable, weightless, hold really good the pods and easy to take them out,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best pack you can get December 24, 2012
Reviewer: victor from calexico, CA  
ive tried several packs and this one fits nicely on my back, it is overall comfortable and cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler VonFeldt from Bellingham, WA United States  
More than worth the price, this is a great, lightweight podpack, and minimal addition to profile. the 4 main pods are quicker and easier to pull out and replace than any other pack ive ever used. the extra pods are a little hard to get in but i know they arent coming out on me accidentally, so its worth it. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
proto pack August 29, 2012
Reviewer: jane hileman from oxford, OH United States  
amazing pod pack although its a little hard to get the pods back in the pack but other than that its good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Robert from Burlington, IA United States  
Light and easy to use holds lots of pods cant ask for anything better

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 24, 2012
Reviewer: J from WA United States  
This thing is amazing. I love it. At first tough to get pods in but after using it, it gets built in and wow I never have problems with it. Nice low profile you can tighten it to fit to you. Has two inner and outer Velcro attachments and it doesnt come undone when I slide or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice pack February 21, 2011
Reviewer: Mark Johnson from fuzhou, fujian China  
used my pack for the first time today, weighing in at 500 grams ( no pods ) its very light, comfortable fit ,sat tight while running, pull tabs work great and the pods slip out with ease ( i was using proto pods) I have waist size 34-35 cm fits fine can get 3 of the 4 velco tabs on where its extremely comfortable, to get 4/4 you would either have to be a kid or have a 30 cm waist, realistically you would only need 2 on for the pack to stay in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
best pod pack February 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is one of the best pod packs ive had ve had the empire and planet they both broke with in a month but ive had my fighter pack for a year and i still have no wear on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Pack! July 3, 2009
Reviewer:  Garrett F from Los Angeles, CA  
This pod pack is great. It can hold 9 pods which is great for a back player. The 4 main pod pouches are very good. It is very durable. I have been bunkered many times with this on and its very durable. Great for the price 5/5.

Was this review helpful to you?