Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Proto Gun Case - Black/Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is just what i needed for my dm6. It has great protection on all sides and is compact. Great case. And you can fit tools, o-rings, lube, batteries etc in the mesh pockets. And it is very cheap id expect it to be around 30-40 bucks because of the quality. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
does it ? March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from florida  
please somebody tell me if the proto rail pmr 2011 fits this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convience and compact... December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Peanut from San Diego, CA United States  
Used for: PM6, PM7, Smart Parts Vibe

Cons: Cardboard-type boarding, cannot machine-wash when dirty

Pros: neatly stores marker, sleeve holds a 2-piece barrel and accessories, compact, easy storage

Note: If it gets dirty, spray water on it (don't hose it down) and wipe down with a towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does Not Fit November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Matt from OH United States  
I purchased this item thinking, I can really go wrong for $20.  I was disappointing as my only fear came to being, my Dye DM4 does not fit in this case.  The only way it will fit is to remove the feed neck and the ASA, which is a huge pain.  If you have a small gun I do recommend this as it is nice with all the pockets it has.  fits 2 piece 14" barrel, manuals, mini pocket for batteries etc.  Although, don't expect to fill all of the pockets as well as a medium/large sized gun as well.  (I didn't even consider my gun 'large' until I tried putting it into this case.)  Will be returning asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Case October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Blake from Lake Mary, FL United States  
I ordered one of these to try it out, thinking "How can I go wrong for $20."  This is a great case.  It fits my G3 and my Droid very well.  The center divider has a pocket that is perfect for manuals or other paperwork like the programming card for your board.  The upper section has elastic bands that will hold a 2 piece 14" barrel (note: it will not hold a one piece) as well as 2 small pockets good for tools and batteries.  There are also 2 other elastic bands that could hold a tool kit or other item.

Overall, the quality is great, it is very functional, and looks great.  I would recommend it, and in fact I picked up a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
does this fit ? September 27, 2012
Reviewer: David Alonso from miami, FL United States  
does this fit an ego ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Case March 19, 2012
Reviewer: victor malo from calexico , CA United States  
nice case worth the money it came with my reflex i bought at a local pro shop has space for allen wrenches, lube, o rings, 2 piece barrel, instructions. My only complain is that closing the case the zippers sometimes get hard too close but overall good case I would recomend it for a dye/proto guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto case December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Vasiliy Lemeshenko from Astrakhan, Russia  
It's good, but not perfect, you can put  DP FX, DP G4, proto in there and 2 piece 16" barrel, but there are many guns that doesn't fit in... also it has some kind of paperboard in it, so you can't put it in the washer,

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
proto case October 5, 2011
Reviewer: Jermayne Collado from Fresno, CA United States  
i needed one for my 07 upped pmr and it fits perfect. nice sturdy case keeping from gun getting dings and scratchs. has straps to hold marker down. big mesh pouch for who knows what, i put barrel condoms in there, inside flap that separates marker from barrels. fits 10in barrel. overall great gun case and you can't beat the price. thinking about getting another one for my bob long closer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 dollars well invested April 6, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownsville, TX United States  
i dont play often so my proto slg just sits around alot, and after 2 years it looks like new cuz of this case, love the barrel sleeves, nice little battery pouch, and little general pocket. only complaint is that my slg basic doesnt really fit properly but then again it wasnt designed for my gun, but still gets the job great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT