Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Proto EL Switch Paintball Mask - Woodland Camo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usable September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dono from whitby, canada  
It was an alright mask, bulky on my head and it was hard to keep it from not fogging when I had it and before it hadthe anti fog lens. The visor was useful and did occasionally bounce the paint off my head with no break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usable September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dono from whitby, canada  
This mask was my first mask and it looked pretty bulky on my head and I had this mask before the defog lens and it was hard to keep it from not fogging. It worked but it wasnt for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask great price. June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jaime Galvan from Pomona, CA United States  
the mask gives great coverage. you can hear very well while wearing it. do change the lenses to anti-fog. i like how the lenses change out in a snap. ive had 2 jt masks, felt like i would brake it while switching lenses and cleaning it after a day of play. the proto mask is super easy to clean and yeah got to love the easy lens change feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good starting mask April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph from PA United States  
Great if your on a budget. Fogs up about 7 minuets into a match. I run around a lot though. comfortable fit which is always nice. If you go paintballing more then a few times a year spend some extra money and get the thermal ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mask for the price July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Mario petit from winnipeg, MB Canada  
This mask is perfect For players on a low budget but the lense fog up easy so i sugest that u get thermal lense for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good April 17, 2011
Reviewer: from texas  
i owned with this mask. i eliminated 4 out of 10 players while in the the woods with this. my only complaint is in one of the matches it fogged and i couldn't  see a thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff from Superior, WI United States  
nice mask, comfortable, i like it better without the visor, which is easy to remove, overall great mask for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a greta mask for 30 bucks!!! March 7, 2011
Reviewer: John Alvarado from Brick, NJ United States  
Ok so this mask is all around great. It's cheap is very comfortable i suggest getting smoked or chromed lenses because the clear lens that it comes with scratch very easily buy the mask is great never fogs on me. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great woodsball mask January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Tim from San Ramon, CA United States  
I've had this mask for a while and I love it. Comfy to wear, fits my head just right.


overall great mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 3, 2011
Reviewer: Alex from Sidney, OH United States  
This was my second mask and it is way better than my Tippmann 420. The ear protection is phenomonal and the lens is 100% transparent. Definately an awesome mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT