Return to Proto Primo Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best hopper in its leauge April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i have an azodin koas and played 8 hours strait of paintball with this loader, went through atleast 11 hoppers full and didnt ave to shake but twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent Hopper April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Burbach from Fremont, NE United States  
When I was playing woodsball with my Proto 11 the hopper would keep up because I was moving a lot and shooting very little, when we started playing speed ball the hopper couldn't keep up with the amount of balls being shot.  Recommend for a mechanical or pump, but not for an electronic gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! September 22, 2014
Reviewer: david from usa  
best loader for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good For Mech July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is a great hopper for a mechanical gun that just needs a little more than a original gravity fed hopper and also can work on a low end electronic gun. Get this if you have a mechanical gun and want to shoot a little faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's an ok hopper:/ July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Christian from Houston, TX United States  
It's a good hopper for woods ball guns but it will not work at all for speedball guns. I have a Proto gun and it won't keep up with it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alright June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Texas  
Mine was not that good and i needed to shake it alot. but its still cheap and gravity-fed.just save up for an electric hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper-but be warned... May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Two of my buddies as well as myself have this loader and we love it to pieces. We use it when we are playing pump or mechanical and it works fantastically!
Here's where the warning comes in...
This hopper's superior feed rates over other gravity fed loaders only take effect when it is shaken by kick or other movement. Electros do not provide enough kick to make this hopper feed any better than the competition. If you're getting a low end electro for improved rates of fire, get a low end electronic loader also.  
ALSO, we all had trouble with the lid staying closed after extended use. This can be fixed by tightening the screws around the lid and/or clipping the lid spring so it isn't as strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper, hardly any problems March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia  
This hopper is great. I never had any problems with it until the forth time I used. Whenever I would shoot, the lid would pop up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
proto primo November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Austin from Canada  
good hopper for a pump gun but i wouldn't use it on ant speed ball markers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine grav. fed hopper August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Brunswick, NJ United States  
I do not use this loader because I need something that actually feeds the balls and feeds them fast, but I have used this in the past and it is a fine little thing. If you do not need an electric hopper then yea this is good for you, but in the $20 range you are retarded to suggest a rotor. And no sh*t its slow, some people just do not think when they speak I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items