Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Proto Primo Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper, hardly any problems March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia  
This hopper is great. I never had any problems with it until the forth time I used. Whenever I would shoot, the lid would pop up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
proto primo November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Austin from Canada  
good hopper for a pump gun but i wouldn't use it on ant speed ball markers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine grav. fed hopper August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Brunswick, NJ United States  
I do not use this loader because I need something that actually feeds the balls and feeds them fast, but I have used this in the past and it is a fine little thing. If you do not need an electric hopper then yea this is good for you, but in the $20 range you are retarded to suggest a rotor. And no sh*t its slow, some people just do not think when they speak I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Listen to Anyone who... August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Zombs from Pasadena, CA United States  
If someone compares this to a higher end loader or suggests that you purchase a faster loader then they are reviewing this wrong.

OF COURSE it isn't as fast as a DYE Rotor. That isn't the point.

But if you are looking for the BEST gravity fed hoppers on the market then this is the way to go.

I use this with a pump, I've tested it with a Tippman/BT and its great. So if you're rocking a basic semi-auto this is the hopper to use if you want that slight competitive edge over the other rec players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
proto loader June 11, 2013
Reviewer: me from colorado  
this is great, if you run out of batteries it makes a great backup and can keep up with planets and inverts no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gravity-fed hopper available! May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Z from Niagara Falls, NY  
Bought this two years ago and I must say that it is truly a step ahead of the typical shake-and-shoot gravity fed hopper that is all too common on the field. It feeds much, much more reliably and with more speed. A little shake is still required every once and a while but nothing like your average grav hopper.

Unscrews into two halves for easy cleaning access, feeds quickly and reliably (I have gotten 10bps out of it at times) and it only costs you $15. No batteries or chopped balls, either. Buy it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto Primo May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Emerson Warren from Big Bear City, CA United States  
This hopper is definitely the best gravity fed hopper out there. BY FAR. Its low profile and very light also. You could probably get 10-15 bps out of this thing...Thats pretty impressive. Great job Proto!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gravity loader April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob Titus from El Cajon, CA United States  
This gravity loader is great. I threw it on my PMR8 until i can afford something better. I was able to spit out 30 rounds at 15bps without any hiccups. for a gravity fed loader that's pretty awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review, what to expect April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San diego, California  
OK this loader is outstanding for starter guns, such as spyders, tippmans, All us army guns but no tournament level guns Such as gog, proto rail, planet eclipse, good hopper and will feed all the balls you need for the recommended guns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hopper February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jordan Cornelison from Tipp City, OH United States  
The Porto Primo is the best gravity fed hopper on the market hands down. I use this on my Spyder Xtra and it feeds great. The lid opens easily, but will not fly open during a game. It is also pretty stylish and you can tell Proto made it in the image of the Dye Rotor. Overall if you have a mechanical marker DEFINATELY buy this; blows all other gravity fed hoppers out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla