Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Proto Primo Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good For Mech July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is a great hopper for a mechanical gun that just needs a little more than a original gravity fed hopper and also can work on a low end electronic gun. Get this if you have a mechanical gun and want to shoot a little faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's an ok hopper:/ July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Christian from Houston, TX United States  
It's a good hopper for woods ball guns but it will not work at all for speedball guns. I have a Proto gun and it won't keep up with it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alright June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Texas  
Mine was not that good and i needed to shake it alot. but its still cheap and gravity-fed.just save up for an electric hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper-but be warned... May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Two of my buddies as well as myself have this loader and we love it to pieces. We use it when we are playing pump or mechanical and it works fantastically!
Here's where the warning comes in...
This hopper's superior feed rates over other gravity fed loaders only take effect when it is shaken by kick or other movement. Electros do not provide enough kick to make this hopper feed any better than the competition. If you're getting a low end electro for improved rates of fire, get a low end electronic loader also.  
ALSO, we all had trouble with the lid staying closed after extended use. This can be fixed by tightening the screws around the lid and/or clipping the lid spring so it isn't as strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper, hardly any problems March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia  
This hopper is great. I never had any problems with it until the forth time I used. Whenever I would shoot, the lid would pop up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
proto primo November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Austin from Canada  
good hopper for a pump gun but i wouldn't use it on ant speed ball markers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine grav. fed hopper August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Brunswick, NJ United States  
I do not use this loader because I need something that actually feeds the balls and feeds them fast, but I have used this in the past and it is a fine little thing. If you do not need an electric hopper then yea this is good for you, but in the $20 range you are retarded to suggest a rotor. And no sh*t its slow, some people just do not think when they speak I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Listen to Anyone who... August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Zombs from Pasadena, CA United States  
If someone compares this to a higher end loader or suggests that you purchase a faster loader then they are reviewing this wrong.

OF COURSE it isn't as fast as a DYE Rotor. That isn't the point.

But if you are looking for the BEST gravity fed hoppers on the market then this is the way to go.

I use this with a pump, I've tested it with a Tippman/BT and its great. So if you're rocking a basic semi-auto this is the hopper to use if you want that slight competitive edge over the other rec players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
proto loader June 11, 2013
Reviewer: me from colorado  
this is great, if you run out of batteries it makes a great backup and can keep up with planets and inverts no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gravity-fed hopper available! May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Z from Niagara Falls, NY  
Bought this two years ago and I must say that it is truly a step ahead of the typical shake-and-shoot gravity fed hopper that is all too common on the field. It feeds much, much more reliably and with more speed. A little shake is still required every once and a while but nothing like your average grav hopper.

Unscrews into two halves for easy cleaning access, feeds quickly and reliably (I have gotten 10bps out of it at times) and it only costs you $15. No batteries or chopped balls, either. Buy it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT