Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great gun for the price! It's affordable, reliable, and has easy maintenance! I definitely recommend this gun to anyone that is looking for a good starter gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 6, 2014
Reviewer: gabe from orlando  
this gun is really good for the price
Pros: IT SHOOTS ROPES, very reliable, affordable, easy maintenance, and its looks boss, trigger is really good.
Cons: it does not come with on off asa which i highly recommend also you need macro line and both of these are fairly cheap you are looking at about 42 dollars for a cp on off and a macro line kit this i'sent really a con more like a what you should upgrade on this gun, and lastly the board you have to open of the side in order to change modes which is very minor but worth noting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swag February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun has swag

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Out balls all the other high end markers imo. I've played speedball matches against other players with DM's and Luxe's and I wasn't at a disadvantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tournement player October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Henri from Houston Texas  
Great gun to start with its smooth and out shoots any gun in price range but it did have a few probs but thy where easy fix and it has a warranty card plus all PB guns have probs so no wory this gun lasted me 1 year in tourements till I bought axe, just need to get dye on off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gun for the price August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Griff from Florida  
Awesome gun. I've only played with it once though but it shot great. Tip- To make it shoot really quiet make sure to lube up the bolt and make sure to get all of the O-rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It is Great gun had no problems with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome gun best one ever June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this gun is the best gun ever then comes the g4 for a good price but i also own the mini thats a great gun to but kind of pricy but yea the proto rail best gun i recomend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
etha vs rail May 30, 2013
Reviewer: thepaintballguru from tx  
smoothness: rail. sound signature: rail. air efficiency: tie. ergonomics: rail. value: rail. extras: etha because of feedneck and on/off asa but for about $100 you can get a dye on/off asa and feedneck and still save $50 that you can use for some other important gear. btw i have shot both. go with the rail. some people will tell you this bulls@#t that the rail has to many problems, well if they cant take care of a gun then f%#k off and don't blame your stupidity on  the gun. i have all kinds off respect for the etha, but the rail wins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
READ HERE!!! May 23, 2013
Reviewer: READ HERE!!!! from Ur mom  
I've had the Proto rail for a long time. The Proto rail is a amazing gun. Everybody is wondering this or gog. Trust me on this and get the rail. It's better quality then gog, more durable, more accurate, less problems. I would go with a vmax loader for this gun (It's the perfect combo) I never had paintball break with this gun. Vmax loader  is probably the best choice you can go with. It has breaded  Macro line. I hope I helped just trust me on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT