Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rail October 25, 2014
Reviewer: darren from new york  
i love this gun! for the price you cant go wrong! only downside is it dosnt come stock with an on/off asa. other then that great gun for the price. i also own a gog extcy and at the same price range i would recommend the rail. ive had nothing but problems with the extcy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great gun for the price! It's affordable, reliable, and has easy maintenance! I definitely recommend this gun to anyone that is looking for a good starter gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 6, 2014
Reviewer: gabe from orlando  
this gun is really good for the price
Pros: IT SHOOTS ROPES, very reliable, affordable, easy maintenance, and its looks boss, trigger is really good.
Cons: it does not come with on off asa which i highly recommend also you need macro line and both of these are fairly cheap you are looking at about 42 dollars for a cp on off and a macro line kit this i'sent really a con more like a what you should upgrade on this gun, and lastly the board you have to open of the side in order to change modes which is very minor but worth noting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swag February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun has swag

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Out balls all the other high end markers imo. I've played speedball matches against other players with DM's and Luxe's and I wasn't at a disadvantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tournement player October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Henri from Houston Texas  
Great gun to start with its smooth and out shoots any gun in price range but it did have a few probs but thy where easy fix and it has a warranty card plus all PB guns have probs so no wory this gun lasted me 1 year in tourements till I bought axe, just need to get dye on off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gun for the price August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Griff from Florida  
Awesome gun. I've only played with it once though but it shot great. Tip- To make it shoot really quiet make sure to lube up the bolt and make sure to get all of the O-rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It is Great gun had no problems with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome gun best one ever June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this gun is the best gun ever then comes the g4 for a good price but i also own the mini thats a great gun to but kind of pricy but yea the proto rail best gun i recomend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
etha vs rail May 30, 2013
Reviewer: thepaintballguru from tx  
smoothness: rail. sound signature: rail. air efficiency: tie. ergonomics: rail. value: rail. extras: etha because of feedneck and on/off asa but for about $100 you can get a dye on/off asa and feedneck and still save $50 that you can use for some other important gear. btw i have shot both. go with the rail. some people will tell you this bulls@#t that the rail has to many problems, well if they cant take care of a gun then f%#k off and don't blame your stupidity on  the gun. i have all kinds off respect for the etha, but the rail wins.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items