Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Starting Gun May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
This is my first marker, and it performs well for the price. The main issues are the facts that the barrel isn't exactly the most accurate and this thing eats air like a beast. I have a 48ci tank and after about 500 rounds on a full tank it runs out, so be efficient with it. Other than that, it's still a solid first gun, though don't expect to rek in tournaments or anything like that. If you ever have a problem with the gun, lube or battery replacement should fix the problem 99% of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best gun ever April 5, 2014
Reviewer: candy mab from hx  
Best  gun ever make sure to lube it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the pmr is a great gun February 15, 2014
Reviewer: George from new york  
the pmr is a very solid marker for $250 i had bought mine and had no problems, i have had the marker for 3 years and with the right maintenance it works very well it kind of feels like firing the higher end markers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 PROTO RAIL April 21, 2013
Reviewer: jacob from las vegas, NV United States  
It shoots great. I would suggest that you upgrade the barrel because the stock barrel isn't that good, it isnt the most accurate but it works. Its light frame and awesome grip makes it a perfect gun for speed-ball and rec-ball. It is very air efficient, it helps if you have a smaller tank or if your in a long game where you need a lot of air. It is easy to change the modes and settings. it is pretty loud so most microphone hoppers should work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bam from Atlanta ga  
The gun itself is very good but the barrel isn't that good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun February 12, 2013
Reviewer: me  
it shoots great not too exspensive and overall just a great gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rail January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Preston from New York  
I just got this and the first time i played it took 30 min to get it working. also it leaked air because it has a billion o rings and they shrunk. most of the other players say is will do better in warmer months but i have my doubts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its pretty good... March 29, 2012
Reviewer: robert from brooklyn, NY United States  
Its really really light and feels good in the hands. The trigger has a pretty good feel, I mean I dont go around shooting 14 bps so it doesn't really matter to me. The barrel is absolute crap, like i thought the first time you use a barrel it would be pretty decent, but this thing was so bad. the efficiency was pretty bad too, even though its not fully broken in yet, i lived at the fill station because i barely got a hopper and a pod on a 47/3000. I personally like the steel hose, itll never leak and its not like it gets in the way. The only reall problem i had was with the asa. The 'holding' i guess was kind of loose and i just couldnt re-tighten it. the asa would wobble and move back and forth which really annoyed me but it shouldnt be that hard of a fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price! March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I play on a college team and I used this gun in many tourneys and one tournament this gun was the only one that didn't break down or have any problems at all! I put a macroline on it and different barrel but they aren't needed. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 proto rail February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new lenox, IL United States  
great gun shoots great a little hard to clean though

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items