Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD Paintball Gun - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! August 6, 2014
Reviewer: renee valcourt from laval, QC Canada  
the battery doesnt come charged but either than that perfectgun came fast and in perfect condition!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GUN! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this gun when it was on sale a while ago, thinking that it wouldn't be on ansgear for that long,it was a great deal.
It shoots so smooth and the trigger is so light it feels amazing.Not to mention it shoots up to 20 bps!Only problem I had was that I had to change the striker o ring (which is very easy to do).I'm so glad I bought this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used one for years. June 16, 2014
Reviewer: David Denton from Russellville, TN United States  
I'v used this gun for years and it is a decent cheap marker. Yes, it is a jack hammer, with the stock barrel its loud, it doesn't have an anti-chop eye, and its rough on paint, but its a decent electronic marker for the price. Slap a CP one piece barrel on it and roll with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Garrett from TX United States  
Although this guns model is about 5 years old it performs great. Some people say that the gun might come with some minor damages on the o rings but that is easy to replace. 5 years ago this gun was worth $350 but now its worth $60 if your looking to get a good and quick gun this is the way to go, just dont use C02 on it use compressed air. I hope this review helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do NOT buy May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Kibishii from Southern California  
Three of us bought one of these and all three guns came to us with dried, brittle O-rings, leaking rechargeable batteries, and broken regulators. These guns are from an Out-of-Business company and were manufactured over 5 years ago so there is NO support. Do NOT buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWEET GUN I LOVE IT April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob from Sylvania Ohio  
This gun is by far the best gun I have ever had but just make sure to tighten all the bolts in your gun so they don't come out so you don't lose them but the fully auto mode is sweet and so is the three round burst this gun is not heavy at all not even close I go paintballing with it all the time and it's sweet it has great accuracy and I advise you to buy it cause it's worth it it doesn't break easily and the blue color is the best I hope you buy this gun cause it's 60$ it's a great price have fun and enjoy your pantballing with it cause it's worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
!!!Warning!!! March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Bullington from Orlando, FL United States  
Do not buy this marker. You have been warned.

Bought this marker in black and blue with the idea that I could put the savings into a few upgrades and was sorely disappointed. These markers are too old (over 10 years) and the support for them is not good. Between the two they had to be sent back a total of 5 times for repairs and such but neither of them lasted through a day of play. These markers are a big waste of time and frustration. There is a reason why they are this cheap so take a moment and think about it.

Save your money and buy a better marker. Don't second guess just please take my word for it. You have been warned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 10, 2014
Reviewer: jason from logan ut  
i bought this gun a couple weeks ago and love it already its heavy but a good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun is worth it! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baldwin city, ks  
I bought this gun sense I am starting out paintballing. This gun is a great beginner gun! With ramping on, there will be no one wanting to stand in your way. My buddy owns an azodin kaos, and he even said it shoots a lot faster than the kaos! The great thing is, it is only $60!!! Heck of a deal!

Pros
-great price
-great beginner or intermediate player
-runs off co2 or HPA
-easy to clean and take apart
-bolt is smooth

Cons
-it's a little on the heavy side, so build up arm strength
-it's spyder threaded barrel
-Doesn't come with a barrel plug

Overall this is a great gun and for an amazing price! Strongly recommend this for newbies and intermediate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great gun. You should really invest your money in it it is worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

XLT