Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Rap4 Tippmann 98 Custom 6 Point Collapsible Stock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stock! January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas  
Don't waste your money on any other buttstocks, just buy this one.I had gotten this stock last year and I can really say that ten dollars for this is a steal. It is extremely durable (it's hurt me more than I've hurt it)  and easily adjustable. The only negative thing is that the loop for the sling gets in the way, but you can take it off with a screwdriver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for $10 September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Stormy from Beaver Springs,PA  
I got this stock yesterday and it's well worth $10. The only thing I don't like about it is it doesn't work well if you don't have an M16/AR15 carry handle. With a mask on you can't really see the iron sights. I'm buying a carry handle ASAP. But I will try to find an angle to hold your gun to see the flat iron sights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works fine for $10 August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Dad from Huntington beach, CA United States  
For $10 this works just fine.  The butt portion (I don't know the technical term) is quite loose so it rattles and moves a bit.  It still stays locked in all 6 positions just fine though and appears strong enough to hold your marker if you choose to use a sling.

I wouldn't pay more for this stock but for $10 you can't really beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rattles May 6, 2013
Reviewer: kev from fenelon falls, ON Canada  
i was surprised with the amount of rattle this stock has idk if its just the one i got or what but it was $20 including shipping so i cant complain to much defiantly worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
QUESTION??? January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the color looks more greenish in the picture...does the color of the stock match the color of a tippmann 98 custom? or is the stock black?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stock. March 12, 2012
Reviewer: paintball dude  
this stock was a great deal and very fast shipping. i highly reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST STOCK!!!!!! October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Tina Reese from Byrnes Mill, MO United States  
I LOVE THIS STOCK!! it is my first stock that i have ever bought and put it on my first gun. i recomend this to everybody its durable looks good on your 98 and would be a great accesory. SO BUY IT!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GET IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 14, 2011
Reviewer: Ian from paintballville  
i have a carver one it seems not to fit but it does you have to take it apart though but it is one of the best stocks its comfy to so if you need a good stook here you go thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits perfect May 13, 2011
Reviewer: yeedo from capow  
Fit perfect in my tippmen 98 platinum act. Easy to install. And makes my tipmmen look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet March 23, 2011
Reviewer: iHeadShot from Davenport, IA United States  
This stock fits my Tippy just fine. Great buy for only 10 bucks!!! Great job ANSgear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT