Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Redz 2 Pack Flex Swab & Straight Swab Squeegee
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valken not Redz September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Rick from CA  
Very nice squeegees!  Would have been nice to know I was getting Valken and not Reds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok March 2, 2012
Reviewer: patricia paulino from north miami, FL United States  
its ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swabs December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Vasiliy Lemeshenko from Astrakhan, Russia  
These are long lasting durable swabs, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
So far, the reds have lasted the longest and worked the best out of all the ones I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Swab A Must Have March 31, 2010
Reviewer: Josh Cohen from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I got a set of these swabs and I have never had a better set. The only thing is that I play 2 times a week or more and after about 3 months of cleaning them they started to unravel. But an easy fix with a dab of super glue. I highly recommend theses over any other swab out there. 5* for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
aggffiutadfbjgjbg February 19, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sunol paintball, CA United States  
GREAT SWABS BEST ON DA MARKET

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 19, 2010
Reviewer: chris fitzgerald from St John's, NL Canada  
ihave a brother so he got the straight and i got the flex and they are much better than any other swab

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good squeegees. September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Kepeli from San Francisco, CA United States  
These squeegees seem to be used the most by players, and there's a reason.  From experience, they've cleaned my barrels with little to no shedding.  Easy to clean too. Just throw them in the washer along with the rest of the gear and that's it.  The flex squeegee is great for saving space and the straight swab is perfect for a quick in and out barrel cleaning.  Handles shell fragments well too.  Definitely a must have for players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the squeegies and shipping February 6, 2009
Reviewer: Sarah Chance from Ft Knox, KY United States  
I have always liked Redz squeegies.  When you break paintballs they get all of paint out of your barrel.  The shipping was very fast.  I had also orderd a tank andI liked how the tank did not break or bend the squeegies. If you are looking for good quality squeegies get these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great combo pack February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Aaron from Fremont, CA United States  
There's not much to say about swabs, but these are build well and hold together after many uses and washes.

I feel they could be a bit more flexible, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT