Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to Breath December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this mask is very comfortable and protects my face perfectly fine. the only problem i have with this mask is the venting is awful and i cant breath well through it like proflexs. So if you don't care about as much face protection just get proflexes. otherwise sill a decent mask for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking bad design December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brad from Lancaster, CA  
I bought the ACU sly mask, it looks great feels solid, but after a couple games, I was finding it hard to breathe I felt restricted and was left to hide somewhere and slightly lift my mask a little, just to catch my breath, I quickly switched back over to my vforce profiler, and could breathe again, so im rating this a 3 star because it does look really cool and feels solid like it can take a beating, but they should have thought out the vents a little more for breathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange SLY Prōfit October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Pauly Snore from Bay Area, CA United States  
It feels comfortable, and fogs mainly if your nose doesn't press against the foam firmly enough.

This mask is not really designed for those like myself with a wider face/head than others. I have to wear the mask with the chin strap to get even pressure from the foam around the eyes. If not, the straps have to be really high on my head.

Also, I purchased the Black w/ Neon Orange while it was on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mask July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the look of this mask and it fifs my face really well but i find it get very hot in the mask and  that is he only downside👍👌

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sly Profit December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steven from =* Philly *=  
the mask has good padding inside. but im not a fan of the foam they put in the ears. its padded ears not soft ears major - . its a lil bulky towards the back of the mask .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
This mask is an all in one package, and NO it the mask does not get extremely hot (I live in Texas, I would know). If you have a big face don't get this mask because it wont fit you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME September 15, 2013
Reviewer: JAG from ocoee, FL United States  
I absolutely love this mask. Iv'e had it for two years now and still really good condition. I have taken A LOT of hits to the mask and and the only thing the is starting to go bad is the cushion/foam.  i just need to replace it. I have great field of view with it. Its super easy to maintain and clean up. It doesn't fog up during play unless you are playing in the rain or at fairly cold nights. Other than that, no fogging occours. It is soo worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask! August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from NY  
One thing I noticed that really isn't mentioned often about this mask is the removable rainguard, which just adds to the many pluses of this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am new to paintball and got this mask and have not had any problems what so ever very easy to take apart and clean overall good mask soooo comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
This is by far the most comfortable mask. The lens' couldn't be easier to change an the visibility is just phenomenal. These are a must have, if only they produced a higher quality jersey.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items