Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Camo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get a different mask May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Chase from Eugene, OR  
I ordered this,  and at first thought it was great. Well I just got done playing in a 3 day event. There was sun, heat, rain, smoke, and mud everywhere. Every 30 minutes this d*mn thing fogged up. also the steam from my mouth became water on the mouth area. Had to walk 1 mile off the field to clean it. If you're going to buy this, get Empire E-vents. Or even save up a little more and get i4s. I'm selling mine and then buying i4s. Overall, terrible lense, comfy fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask March 11, 2014
Reviewer: VICTOR CORREA from Williamstown, NJ United States  
This mask is amazing! I played with it last weekend and it didn't fog up, good ventilation for breathing and it was crazy comfortable. The double strap is a great touch to the mask.
Great mask for the perfect price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sly Profit March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Marcus Gary from New Iberia, LA United States  
Looks great, fits well, dual strap is nice. Only problem is its a little hard to breath in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Camo August 2, 2011
Reviewer: osvaldo rivera hernandez from SABANA GRANDE, PUERTO RICO Puerto Rico  
I HAVE THIS MASK SINCE JUNE I LIVE IN PUERTO RICO A HOT PLACE I PLAYED JUNGLE AND SPEEDBALL WITH IT AND IT DOESNT FOG AT ALL I RECOMEND THIS MASK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sly profit August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Issaquah, WA United States  
This mask is great. It is really comfortable and it has a really low profile. it does fog a lot more than I expected, but it is nice. i might try getting a new lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! but.. April 14, 2011
Reviewer: steve from MA  
Now my favorite mask but I had to modify it so I could hear better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
chin strap February 2, 2011
Reviewer: zach steen from Houston, TX United States  
hey guys chin straps are actually supposed to go right below your lower lip, if you have ever seen the british or scotish guardsman they were it below thyr lower lip, not on/below the chin

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
sly profit January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from grand junction, CO United States  
honestly, i havent used this mask yet, nor do i plan to. im 6' 2", and this thing is just to small. if i was shorter, i would love it. itcovers my face pretty well, but if i open my mouth at all, my chin and lower lip is immediatly exposed. if youre over ebout 5'10", dont get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than others. January 23, 2011
Reviewer: Fernando Hernandez from San Ysidro, CA United States  
This review might not be fair because I have only used 2 other types of masks, both JT.
The pros: It has great visibility, it holds tight in your head, it looks really cool (but that's just me), and it is very comfy if weared alone.

The cons: You can see a line that goes along the edge of the lens; it is just a random line and it can throw you off sometimes. If you are wearing something in your head and/or ears it can feell uncomfortable because of the ear padding (I use a shemagh when I play and I had to find a way to wear it so it doesn't feel that bad) Finally the chin strap is useless, it is positioned in a weird way where it doesn't stay on your chin at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT