Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Goldeneye
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sly December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
it is a awesome mask i recommend it to everyone. the only bad thing is that ,idk if it was just mine but when i got shot in the mask it got chipped

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dalton from California  
I've had these for over a year and they are starting to get worn down already. It is hard to breath in these things!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sly profit February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
BEST MASK IVE EVER HAD!!! TOTALLY RECOMEND IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are just good December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Austin from Texas  
This mask feels nice and looks nice but the breathing is terrible. And if you live in texas or somewhere that's hot this thing isn't for you, it gets really hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No cool box =*( September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the mask but the box it came in was not the cool circular one, Just a plain square one. not a huge deal, I just kinda liked the circle box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing mask August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
feals like a pillow on your face, it is amazing, sun doesnt affect your eyes because it is tinted so it doesnt blind you when it is sunny out, BUY THIS MASK YOU WON'T REGRET IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
goldeneye July 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jesse Perlaza from Diamond Bar, CA United States  
best freakin mask EVER! so comfy i swear its like wearing a pillow :') i can see everything perfect and i LOVE the lense :) taking the lense out takes like 15seconds and it doesnt move at all no matter how hard you shake your head or fall down, stay on perfectly :) *recommend getting a headband because it  shows alot of forehead :3

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!! May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan from Norwood, MN United States  
amazing mask love it goes well with my other limited edition sly profit mask tangerine orange/white one, fits great looks great cant wait to use it :) highly recommend this mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle King from Shaw AFB, SC United States  
This mask is amazing, the quality is second to none (which is to be expected from the price.) Comfort is through the roof on these the padded ears are great and the hole for hearing is a great improvement over the last generation! Great mask for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, not great mask April 7, 2012
Reviewer: Alex from Dover, DE United States  
I really like the mask. The lenses are huge which give a nice view and doesn't cut of your periphial vision. I got the olive color which is a very nice color and feel.

I really like the 2 strap design, It did take about 5 games to perfect the feel on my face, a little loosening here, tightening there.

One thing I can't fix is that it fits a little too snug on my ears. I don't have huge ears I just feel like the padding is too thick there and pushes on them a bit too much. It only hurts after about 2-3 games straight so if you only play 1 game and walk off the field they would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla