Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not perfect December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene, OR United States  
I think this is the most comfortable mask, but there's not enough ventilation and the goggles fog up. I'd rather have a v-force Grill or Empire E-flex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ehhh August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Taylh from Toledo, OH United States  
Padding came off in a month of use. Contacted Valken, they sent me replacement padding that didnt even fit. My buddy has a pair of these as well, he wore it twice and the padding around the eyes is ripping apart. Comes with a microfiber mask bag so thats a nice bonus.The mask is also very heavy, and your talking and yelling is muffled big time, since im a reff this is a big deal to me.Got the i4 and they are holding up good so far.. ive also heard good things about the new empire e flex and vforce profilers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I had a problem first time out, lenses separated and the White frame became stained. The lenses were replaced, but they said their was nothing they could do about the frames. The other neg is the ear padding, to much and u can't hear a thing. Also people with big melons will have your chin hanging out a little.

I do love the lens replacement, quick and easy. I also love the double straps. Two great features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic mask! February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Frank Jurcik from Taftville, CT United States  
The bad thing about the mask is that the ear cushion does muffle everything out a bit, a few holes drilled in the ear piece should fix that though...As for the rest, it feels like face armor, the lense is fantastic and easy to remove. My white mask was white, not cream colored or anything and the smoke fade mask isn't as dark as it looks....don't be afraid, buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sly Profit February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Alexander Loo from Woodbridge, NJ United States  
This mask so so confortable and having 2 straps makes it very sturdy on your head. The white on the mask is alot lighter in person, it seems to have a light shade of gray over it. But as far as the fit its amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty comfortable August 5, 2011
Reviewer: Jared from Middle TN  
This is pretty comfortable until the padding starts absorbing sweat then it tends to just flatten out and will sometimes leave something like a rash on your forehead. The bottom half is made of rubber and one time had a paintball slip through and hit me in the adam's apple.

Some major things are that it has a bad echo, ear pads (shave them off), bad hearing in them, and bad breathing. You get used to the bad breathing part, it's not that bad.

VERY EASY TO TAKE APART AND CLEAN.

NEVER FOGS!!

Another thing is that the "white" is kinda tan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay..get i4 July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew from Blue Point, NY United States  
I bought this mask and it is good for outdoor play. you dont get good hearing and it has a bad echo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
color July 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
i am very satisfied with this mask. it feels great on my face and feels very secure while playing. i wish that you could be given the option of choosing you lens color though when you buy this mask. i now have a 30 dollar lens that im trying to sell because i dont like the gradient lens. i bought the clear lens. and the mask isnt that white its almost a light tan but other than that its an awesome mask and im playin like a champ

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
unrealistic AMAZING MASK!!!!! May 10, 2011
Reviewer: luc puddicombe from midland, ON Canada  
this mask has super easy change out lenses.
super comfertable.
loooks AMAZING.
has double straps.
gradient lenses.
i would have rated 10 stares but it wouldnt let me.
it is worth 200 dollers but a steal for 89.99

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sly mask October 7, 2010
Reviewer: Brandon from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
really a good mask very comfortable never fogs and looks great. one problem i got shot in the side of the mask right under the lens and a shell flew into my eye but it is paintball get over it. i just had to clean the mask really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT