Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Speed Feed G3 Paintball Halo Loader Lid - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
terrible June 17, 2010
Reviewer: evan fillion from sanbornton, NH United States  
i got my halo and this speed feed and it doesnt even fit it so now i have to return it not wat i was expecting


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price November 15, 2009
Reviewer: Josh Cohen from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I just got these in and they are great. I did have to mod my hopper a little, put in 2 screws to hold it down took like 5 sec. but works great. The only complaint that I have is that it does cut down on some of the paint that you can carry like less then 10 balls but, otherwise its great. I just bought 5 more and put them on all my hoppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
speed feed February 11, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paia, HI United States  
i have the speed feed on my empire hopper. the speed feed realy does what its made to do, allow you to load a hopper with quick and easy. on my empire reloader b hopper it had a lid that locked with a magnet but my problems with it was it would open up randomly, but with the speed feed no balls come out anymore. its a cheap little upgrade that makes a big differents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
plastic February 4, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
speed feeds are great for Xball and woods ball to. great for fast loading and cuts down on the time that you might just leave your self exposed pick this up if you dont want to get shot right in the middle of a game get this and you wont ever have to spend time fliping you r loaders lid ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inexpensive Speed Feed! February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Scott Wilson from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This is an awesome speed feed for its price. It does the job more expensive speed feeders do, and it does it just as well. It may not look as cool as some others, but meh.

It's a very simple one piece of plastic, what more can I say? If you need a speed feed, this one is as good as any.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good halo speed feed November 27, 2008
Reviewer: that guy from alpharetta, GA United States  
i got this spfd and it work so great i dont need to flip that lid so it cuts my loaading time in half works great just put it on andjust dump in those paintballs works great get it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire/Halo SpeedFeed October 8, 2008
Reviewer: Mehoshlonka  
Awesome, get it asap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speed Feed January 27, 2008
Reviewer: Alex from Bay Area, CA United States  
This is a amazing upgrade to the Halo. The speed feed works amazingly allowing you to load the balls into the halo so much faster and not having to waste time opening and closing the lid were you can get shot during the process. The most amazing thing is that the speedfeed doesnt pop any balls out even when I dive into snake, very stron and strudy. Definately a must buy for any player.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla