Return to Smart Parts Freak Back 2006 Aluminum Version - Cocker - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 14, 2010
Reviewer: Ed from Chantilly, VA United States  
One of the best barrel backs in the business. Great performance/length for an accurate bore and beautifully machined to show off your inserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freak yes! February 10, 2009
Reviewer: nvghostrider from NV United States  
I've been using my Freak system for two years and absolutely love it. I own this back in three thread styles (A5, Ion, and Cocker) and it pays for itself. Though I've only used three inserts from the Freak kit it has proved an awesome addition to my kit. Recommended for players who run into multiple sized paint regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
freak February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Nic Mckie from madison, MS United States  
first of all freak's diversity is unbelievable you can put so many inserts in it. i only have 2 inserts right now but thats all i need. but for you Big players that are real into it you need this. freak is the top of the line stuff when it come to barrels. the prices aren't to bad either. my friend also has this back and he loves it as much as i do it's basically a necessity to speed ball guns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Colton Krupp from Norwalk, OH United States  
The Smart Parts Freak back combine with fronts and inserts to make the most versitle barrel system on the market.  Being able to choose your bore is essential for accurate shots.  Switching bores with this back is easy and fast.  You will not be disappointed.  The Dull black color goes good with about any marker.  This new style is nice as you can get a little more color by being able to see the inserts!  Get this barrel or buy a whole kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOTALLY WORTH THE $$$$ February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Nathan Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
Get the freak with 14" All American front it is easy to clean, shoots super straight, cleans itself in 2-3 shots after a break, and is versatile on bore size. DEFINITELY WORTH THE PRICE!!
I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT IT!!! This barrel is without a doubt the BEST barrel kit I have ever used. The UL is more accurate if you get lucky with bore size, but lower end paint is never super accurately bore sized...

Only complaint is the bore size isn't readable from the outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freak back February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
The back of the Freaks are really good and durable. Not to mention I like the insert than getting differnt backs for other barrel systems. It looks great and overall i give it five stars. I would reccomend this to everyone and for any gun. Its a wise investment. So go out and buy one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save a liitle more January 15, 2008
Reviewer: Eric Van Buskirk from Lynchburg, VA United States  
It is alright. I would of got the next one up i just didn't have the extra money and i wish i would of got it. Don't get me wrong it is great but every once in awile(it seems the time it can't have a break) it will have consecutive ball breaks but while its working you will enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
freak back January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Danny Nguyen from Moorpark, CA United States  
This barrel is great, it is accurate, light, and durable. This barrel is also looks really nice and is reliable. There are no chops with his and there is a great variety and selection of tips and backs. So u can choose and match everything. Great selection of barrels and is a great quality product from a company you can trust. and rely on. The accuracy is ball on ball. I reccomend this barrel to many people. I have owned many barrels too!


Was this review helpful to you?